Sold Out
Glow in the Dark - Neon body color

CHF 4.90

Sofort lieferbar

LED earrings

CHF 4.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
LED glasses

CHF 19.90

LED Shoes - White (UNISEX)

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

LED Shoes - White Hightop (UNISEX)

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sale
Sound activated LED glasses

CHF 19.90 CHF 14.90

Sofort lieferbar

LED Shoes - Black Hightop (UNISEX)

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Electric Wire - bow tie

CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
UV neon body pen

from CHF 6.90

Sold Out
UV neon body paint

from CHF 5.90

Feather boa deluxe black

CHF 9.90

Sofort lieferbar

Metallic Body Tattoos - Spiritual

CHF 4.90

Sofort lieferbar

Metallic Body Tattoos - Feathers

CHF 4.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sale Sold Out
LED glasses (5th pcs)

CHF 99.50 CHF 64.90

Metallic Body Tattoos - Love

CHF 4.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Sold Out
LED tutu

CHF 34.90

Metallic Body Tattoos - Arrows

CHF 4.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sale Sold Out
LED sunglasses (5 pcs.)

CHF 99.50 CHF 59.90

Sold Out
Metallic Body Tattoos - Freedom

CHF 4.90

Sofort lieferbar

Metallic Body Tattoos - Shaman

CHF 4.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Sold Out
Electric Wire - tutu

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

Showing: 1 - 40 of 66

The idea of the festival already existed in antiquity. Thousands of years ago, the Greek party beasts organized festivals with music and art in the open air. Open air festivals in the modern sense, however, did not establish themselves until the middle of the 20th century. Nowadays, big events like Woodstock, Coachella, Rock am Ring and Band Aid are familiar to everyone.

What am I wearing??

Once you've got hold of a coveted ticket for an open air of your choice, you can start preparing. A special focus is on choosing the right festival outfit, after all, when it comes to clothing, you want to be stylish. The big trend this year is theLED clothes. Whether stylish blinking shoes or bright hoodieLED-Lights are a must have this year. Also in fashion at the big music parties in 2017 are funny costumes. How about a summery opposuit or a funky bacon robe?

The right make - up is what counts

To make a good appearance and to attract attention, you can also use the make-up bag of tricks. With the right make-up, the bright onesNeon colors or the obligatory glitter, every party look can be pimped up. Make-up tutorial compliant Youtube is your friend as always: Neon Party MakeUp Instructions

They are also ideal for the open air seasonpremade tattoos which can be applied immediately to the skin with a little water and which can easily withstand 48 to 72 hours of dancing. From the golden arrow to the colorful feather - with the trendy onesFestival tattoos you can set the decisive accents in no time at all.

Let's have a party(game)!

So that you don't get bored on the campsite, you have to think of the appropriate party gimmicks.Air mattresses in unicorn look, Confetti cannons or the classic onesParty games howLooping Louie must not be missing at any major event. After all, you want to have a fun and exciting time with your friends.

Last but not least, a tip for those days when the sun takes a short break: Always on theRain poncho think! You can now make a style statement at the music festival even on wet days. The rain protection in cow or leopard style is right at the top of the popularity scale - according to the motto Singing in the Rain.’.

Festival dates 2017

The party panda is looking forward to which open air events in Switzerland this summer festival?

Recently viewed products

Language
German
Open drop down

Épuisé
Boucles d'oreilles LED

CHF 4.90

Sofort lieferbar

Épuisé
Lunettes LED

CHF 19.90

Vente
Lunettes LED activées par le son

CHF 19.90 CHF 14.90

Sofort lieferbar

Épuisé
Fil électrique - nœud papillon

CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar

Épuisé
Épuisé
Vente Épuisé
Verres à LED (5ème pcs)

CHF 99.50 CHF 64.90

Épuisé
LED tutu

CHF 34.90

Vente Épuisé
Épuisé
Épuisé
Fil électrique - tutu

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

Spectacle: 1 - 40 de 66

L'idée du festival existait déjà dans l'Antiquité. Il y a des milliers d'années, les fêtards grecs organisaient des festivals avec musique et art en plein air. Cependant, les festivals en plein air au sens moderne du terme ne se sont établis qu'au milieu du XXe siècle. De nos jours, les grands événements comme Woodstock, Coachella, Rock am Ring et Band Aid sont familiers à tout le monde.

Ce que je porte??

Une fois que vous avez obtenu un billet convoité pour un plein air de votre choix, vous pouvez commencer à vous préparer. Un accent particulier est mis sur le choix de la bonne tenue de festival, après tout, quand il s'agit de vêtements, vous voulez être élégant. La grande tendance cette année est laVêtements LED. Que ce soit des chaussures clignotantes élégantes ou un sweat à capuche lumineux -LED-Les lumières sont un must cette année. Les costumes amusants sont également à la mode lors des grandes fêtes musicales de 2017. Que diriez-vous d'un opposuit d'été ou d'une robe de bacon funky?

Le bon maquillage est ce qui compte

Pour faire une bonne apparence et attirer l'attention, vous pouvez également utiliser la trousse de maquillage. Avec le bon maquillage, les brillantsCouleurs Néon ou les paillettes obligatoires, chaque look de fête peut être pimpé. YouTube est votre ami comme toujours: Instructions de maquillage Neon Party

Ils sont également idéaux pour la saison en plein airtatouages premade qui peut être appliqué immédiatement sur la peau avec un peu d'eau et qui peut facilement supporter 48 à 72 heures de danse. De la flèche dorée à la plume colorée - avec les tendancesTatouages de festival vous pouvez définir les accents décisifs en un rien de temps.

Faisons une fête(Jeu)!

Pour ne pas vous ennuyer au camping, vous devez penser aux gadgets de fête appropriés.Matelas pneumatiques au look licorne, Canons à confettis ou les classiquesJeux de société CommentBoucle Louie ne doit manquer à aucun événement majeur. Après tout, vous voulez passer un moment amusant et passionnant avec vos amis.

Enfin, un conseil pour les jours où le soleil fait une courte pause: toujoursPoncho de pluie pense! Vous pouvez maintenant faire une déclaration de style au festival de musique, même les jours de pluie. La protection contre la pluie de style vache ou léopard est tout en haut de l'échelle de popularité - selon la devise Singing in the Rain.’.

Dates du festival 2017

Le panda du parti attend avec impatience quels événements en plein air en Suisse ce festival d'été?

Produits récemment consultés

Language
German
Open drop down