Spiderman dog costume

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Iron Man dog costume

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Captain America dog costume

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Outfits for your most loyal companions: costumes for dogs and catsn)

Your dog accompanies you to a theme party or to carnival. Then it should of course also be equipped with a funny outfit. Whether superhero, firefighter or as Star Wars Chew Baca - dog costumes are very popular and make your four-legged friend an absolute eye-catcher..

And your woof can fly!

You will find a wide range of animal costumes in our online shop. Superhero costumes are particularly popular at the moment. That’s includedCaptain America dog costume, the Superman Dog Outfit and also the Iron Man Dog Disguise. And if you are looking for a superhero costume for yourself, then a master-mistress-dogPartner lookthe ideal choice, of course. We have the Captain America costume for men and dogs, as well as the Wonder Woman outfit. And the superhero theme party can come

Dog costumes are not just a fashion accessory

The smart two-piece suit and mask is also therethe fur of your favorite dog is protected from wind and rain. And whoever buys the Superman dog costume with its strong blue and red tones, for example, also ensures that the dearest snout alsois better seen at dusk and in the dark. The added security is not to be despised.

Costumes for pets: Funny disguises for dogs and cats

Why not: You have already discovered a great carnival costume in the Partypanda shop and want your companion to be equipped accordingly. Nothing is easier than oursen Dog costumes in many different sizes. No matter if Chihuahua in XS, Great Dane in medium or large dogs in XL. We have taken every shape and dimension into account. Have fun shopping and fashionable walks.

Recently viewed products

Language
German
Open drop down

Costume de chien Spiderman

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de chien Iron Man

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de chien Captain America

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Tenues pour vos compagnons les plus fidèles: déguisements pour chiens et chatsn)

Votre chien vous accompagne à une soirée à thème ou au carnaval, puis il faut bien sûr lui donner une tenue amusante. Qu'il s'agisse de super-héros, de pompier ou de Star Wars Chew Baca - les costumes pour chiens sont très populaires et font de votre ami à quatre pattes un accroche-regard absolu..

Et votre trame peut voler!

Vous trouverez une large gamme de costumes d'animaux dans notre boutique en ligne. Les costumes de super-héros sont particulièrement populaires en ce moment. Cela est inclusCostume de chien Captain America, la tenue de chien Superman et aussi le déguisement de chien Iron Man. Et si vous cherchez un costume de super-héros pour vous-même, alors un maître-maîtresse-chienLook partenairele choix idéal, bien sûr. Nous avons le costume Captain America pour homme et chien, ainsi que la tenue Wonder Woman. Et la soirée à thème des super-héros peut venir

Les costumes pour chiens ne sont pas qu'un accessoire de mode

Le costume et le masque intelligents en deux pièces sont également làla fourrure de votre chien préféré est protégée du vent et de la pluie. Et celui qui achète le costume de chien Superman avec ses forts tons bleus et rouges, par exemple, s'assure également que le museau le plus cher aussiest mieux vu au crépuscule et dans l'obscurité. La sécurité supplémentaire ne doit pas être méprisée.

Costumes pour animaux de compagnie: déguisements amusants pour chiens et chats

Pourquoi pas: vous avez déjà découvert un superbe costume de carnaval dans la boutique Partypanda et souhaitez que votre compagnon soit équipé en conséquence. Rien de plus simple que le nôtreen Costumes pour chiens de différentes tailles. Peu importe si Chihuahua en XS, Great Dane en chiens de taille moyenne ou grande en XL. Nous avons pris en compte chaque forme et dimension. Amusez-vous à faire du shopping et à vous promener à la mode.

Produits récemment consultés

Language
German
Open drop down