Achilles helmet

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

Achilles costume

CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar

Achilles shield

CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar

Egyptian goddess costume

CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar

Egyptian goddess Nefertiti costume

CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Arab princess costume

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

Bastet cat goddess costume

CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar

Gladiator costume

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Helen of Troy costume

CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar

Roman costume

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Roman woman costume

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Roman warrior costume

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Roman soldier costume in gold

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Centurion costume

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Antiquity with its colorful personalities like Julius Caesar or Nefertiti fascinates us and stimulates our imagination. So we like to transform ourselves into an ancient Greek in costume for the carnival or choose stylish onesEgyptian costumes. Discover great ones in our shopRoman costumes and gladiator costumeswho will be well received at the next "Roman Empire" theme party!

Ready for battle! - Shine as a Roman soldier in Carnival

The mighty Roman Empire had 3,000 to 6,000 infantry, which fought innumerable battles under the emperors Hadrian and Augustus. Transform yourself into one of these strong men with great Roman costumes from our well-stocked shop for an evening! Harvest admiring gaze at the Shrovetide celebrationas more stylishRoman soldier with classic tunic and richly decorated, gold-colored armor. The matching cape is completed by the typical Galea helmet and knee-high Roman sandals. In this splendid outfit you are guaranteed not only to win the buffet at the next theme party, but also the heart of an elegant Roman woman!n!

Enjoy a feast as a classic Roman

Roman costumes are particularly popular disguises for Mardi Gras, Carnival and theme parties! Fans of ancient Roman customs slip into one of our first-class Roman costumes, which consists of a white tunic and blue toga. Gold-colored details such as a belt and borders give the antique costume a classy touch. Easily transform the panel into a gold-colored laurel wreathtypical Julius Caesar costume! If you want to attend a Roman feast in a partner look with your wife, then discover our beautiful Roman costume. This consists of a strapless tunic dress with a belt and a short, blue toga. With a blonde curly wig and high heels in Roman style, you will enchant not only the great statesman and general Caesar, but also the entire party crowd at every theme party!

Discover detailed gladiator costumes or a beautiful Greek costume online

Gladiators - the show fighters of the Roman Empire - fought relentless fights in the amphitheatres for the entertainment of the emperor. Find with usclassic gladiator costumesthat will transform you into a Roman hero for one evening. For example, become a brave gladiator with a short dress in leather look, shoulder armor and cape. Even as a Roman warrior with a stylish dress, cape, arm cuffs and typical Roman headband, you will attract everyone's attention as a party guest! Not only ancient Rome, but also ancient Greece is a template for exciting costume ideas. Order a beautiful Greek costume in our shop that will transform you into the famous Helen of Troy. The white and gold maxi dress of the fertility goddess gives you an unearthly elegance. As the daughter of Zeus and Leda, you have a chance not only with the Greek hero Achilles!

Order magnificent Egyptian costumes in top quality

The ancient high culture of Egypt produced personalities who are admired to this day. Our high-quality Egyptian costumes help you to immerse yourself in this legendary world.Disguise yourself for a carnival celebration, for exampleasNefertitiwho was the chief wife of Pharaoh Akhenaten. The seductive costume consists of a sky blue shimmering fabric, which is equipped with golden details. The opulent neck and headdress is just as eye-catching as the typical make-up with black-rimmed eyes. You will also find Egyptian costumes from the rich world of ancient gods!For example, transform yourself into theCrown Prince Anubis with horse mask, tunic and golden details. Or would you like to impress as an Egyptian goddess and spread your magnificent, colorful wings?

Shop antique costumes made with great attention to detail online

If you are looking for first-class Roman costumes, Egyptian costumes or gladiator costumes online, you have come to the right place! Dress at the next oneMotto party on the topic "Ancient Rome" sometimes as a Roman soldier. Or enchant the guests of your carnival party as a Greek goddess! You can also find a heroic Greek costume for men with us, so that you can appear with your husband in a partner look!

Recently viewed products

Language
German
Open drop down

Casque d'Achille

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

Épuisé
Bouclier d'Achille

CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de déesse égyptienne

CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de princesse arabe

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

Déguisement de déesse chat Bastet

CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de gladiateur

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume d'Hélène de Troie

CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume romain

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de femme romaine

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de guerrier romain

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de soldat romain en or

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de centurion

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

L'antiquité avec ses personnalités colorées comme Jules César ou Néfertiti nous fascine et stimule notre imagination. Nous aimons donc nous transformer en grec ancien en costume pour le carnaval ou en choisir des élégantsCostumes égyptiens. Découvrez de superbes dans notre boutiqueCostumes romains et costumes de gladiateursqui sera bien accueilli lors de la prochaine soirée à thème "Empire romain"!

Prêt pour la bataille! - Brillez en tant que soldat romain au carnaval

Le puissant Empire romain comptait entre 3 000 et 6 000 fantassins, qui ont combattu d'innombrables batailles sous les empereurs Hadrien et Auguste. Transformez-vous en l'un de ces hommes forts avec de superbes costumes romains de notre boutique bien approvisionnée pour une soirée! Récoltez le regard admiratif sur la célébration du Mardi Grascomme plus élégantSoldat romain avec tunique classique et armure dorée richement décorée. La cape assortie est complétée par le casque typique de Galea et des sandales romaines aux genoux. Dans cette splendide tenue, vous êtes assuré non seulement de conquérir le buffet lors de la prochaine soirée à thème, mais aussi le cœur d'une élégante romaine!n!

Profitez d'un festin en tant que romain classique

Les costumes romains sont des déguisements particulièrement appréciés pour le Mardi Gras, le carnaval et les soirées à thème! Les fans des anciennes coutumes romaines se glissent dans l'un de nos costumes romains de première classe, qui se compose d'une tunique blanche et d'une toge bleue. Des détails dorés tels qu'une ceinture et des bordures donnent au costume antique une touche élégante. Transformez facilement les panneaux en un seul à l'aide d'une couronne de laurier doréecostume typique de Jules César! Si vous souhaitez assister à une fête romaine en couple avec votre femme, alors découvrez notre magnifique costume romain. Il s'agit d'une robe tunique sans bretelles avec une ceinture et une courte toge bleue. Avec une perruque blonde bouclée et des talons hauts de style romain, vous enchanterez non seulement le grand homme d'État et général César, mais également toute la foule à chaque soirée à thème!

Découvrez des costumes de gladiateurs détaillés ou un magnifique costume grec en ligne

Les gladiateurs - les combattants de spectacle de l'Empire romain - ont combattu sans relâche dans les amphithéâtres pour le divertissement de l'empereur. Trouvez avec nouscostumes de gladiateur classiquesqui vous transformera en héros romain le temps d'une soirée. Par exemple, devenez un gladiateur courageux avec une robe courte en cuir, une armure d'épaule et une cape. Même en tant que guerrier romain avec une robe élégante, une cape, des manchettes et un bandeau romain typique, vous attirerez l'attention de tous en tant qu'invité à la fête! Non seulement la Rome antique, mais aussi la Grèce antique sont un modèle pour des idées de costumes passionnantes. Commandez un magnifique costume grec dans notre boutique qui vous transformera en la célèbre Hélène de Troie. La robe maxi blanche et dorée de la déesse de la fertilité vous donne une élégance surnaturelle. En tant que fille de Zeus et Leda, vous avez une chance non seulement avec le héros grec Achille!

Commandez de magnifiques costumes égyptiens de qualité supérieure

L'ancienne haute culture égyptienne a produit des personnalités qui sont admirées à ce jour. Nos costumes égyptiens de haute qualité vous aident à vous immerger dans ce monde légendaire.Déguisez-vous pour une fête de carnaval, par exemplecommeNéfertitiqui était la principale épouse du pharaon Akhenaton. Le costume séduisant se compose d'un tissu chatoyant bleu ciel orné de détails dorés. Le cou et la coiffe opulents sont tout aussi accrocheurs que le maquillage typique aux yeux cerclés de noir. Vous trouverez également des costumes égyptiens du riche monde des dieux antiques!Par exemple, transformez-vous enPrince héritier Anubis avec masque de cheval, tunique et détails dorés. Ou souhaitez-vous impressionner en tant que déesse égyptienne et déployer vos magnifiques ailes colorées?

Achetez des costumes anciens confectionnés avec le souci du détail en ligne

Si vous recherchez des costumes romains de première classe, des costumes égyptiens ou des costumes de gladiateurs en ligne, vous êtes au bon endroit! Habillez-vous au prochainSoirée devise sur le thème "Rome antique" parfois en tant que soldat romain. Ou enchantez les invités de votre fête de carnaval en tant que déesse grecque! Vous pouvez également trouver un costume grec héroïque pour homme avec nous, afin que vous puissiez apparaître avec votre mari dans un look de partenaire!

Produits récemment consultés

Language
German
Open drop down