1. Scope

For the use of this website and the business relationships betweenPARTYPANDA(www.partypanda.ch / DOQU AG,Neustadtstrasse 7,6003 Lucerne) and their customers, the following General Terms and Conditions apply in the version currently available and valid when the website is called up or when goods are ordered. The offer on this website is aimed exclusively at customers residing in Switzerland.z.

Any natural or legal person withPARTYPANDAmaintains business relationships. The terms and conditions, the delivery and payment conditions as well as the data protection provisions may be adjusted from time to time.PARTYPANDArequests that you read these provisions carefully each time you visit the website and each time you order goods.

These terms and conditions apply exclusively. Conditions that contradict, supplement or deviate from these terms and conditions require express written confirmation in order to be validPARTYPANDA. When using this website or when ordering goods, the customer confirms that he fully accepts these terms and conditions, including delivery and payment conditions.

Should individual provisions of these terms and conditions prove to be ineffective or unenforceable, or become ineffective or unenforceable, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

The operator of this website isPARTYPANDA.

2.Information on this website

PARTYPANDAcontains information about products and services. We reserve the right to make changes to prices and ranges as well as technical changes. All information on www.partypanda.ch product descriptions, images, films, dimensions, weights, technical specifications, accessory relationships and other information are only to be understood as approximate values and in particular do not represent any assurance of properties or guarantees, unless explicitly stated otherwise.. PARTYPANDAendeavors to provide all details and information on this website correctly, completely, up-to-date and clearly arranged, but canPARTYPANDAneither expressly nor tacitly guarantee it.

All offers on this website are non-binding and are not to be understood as binding offers.

PARTYPANDAcannot guarantee that the products listed are available at the time of order. Therefore, all information on availability and delivery times are without guarantee and can change at any time and without notice.

3.Prices

The prices ofPARTYPANDAUnless otherwise noted, include statutory VAT, any advance recycling fees VRG and copyright fees for electronic devices. The prices are net in Swiss Francs.HF).

Unless otherwise provided, any shipping costs will be charged additionally and must be paid by the customer. Shipping costs are shown separately in the ordering process.

Technical changes, errors and misprints are reserved, in particular canPARTYPANDAMake price changes at any time and without prior notice. Advice and support services are not included in the sales prices.

4thContract conclusion

The offers on this website represent a non-binding invitation to the customerPARTYPANDAOrder products and / or services. With the order via this website including the acceptance of these terms and conditions, the customer submits a legally binding offer to conclude a contract.PARTYPANDAthen sends an automatic order confirmation by email, which confirms that the customer's offer is withi PARTYPANDAhas been received. Orders placed are binding for the customer. Unless otherwise noted, there is no right of return or withdrawal.

The contract is concluded as soon asPARTYPANDAa declaration of acceptance is sent by email, in which the dispatch of the ordered products or services is confirmed.

Orders are only delivered after full payment has been received. Exception: delivery against invoice and if the goods are available. If it emerges after the conclusion of the contract that the ordered goods cannot be delivered or cannot be delivered in fullt PARTYPANDAentitled to withdraw from the entire contract or from part of the contract. If PARTYPANDA has already received the customer's payment, the payment will be refunded to the customer. If no payment has been made yet, the customer is released from the obligation to pay.PARTYPANDAis not obliged to deliver a replacement in the event of a contract termination

5. Purchase on account with the PowerPay installment option)

With the PowerPay monthly invoice, you can easily settle your online purchase by invoice with a partial payment option. As an external payment service provider, MF Group Factoring AG / PowerPay offers the payment method payment by invoice. When concluding the purchase contract, PowerPay takes over the invoice claim and processes the corresponding payment modalities. When purchasing on account, you also accept our terms and conditions,e Conditionsfrom PowerPay. powerpay.ch/AGB)

You will receive the monthly invoice by post the following month. In the case of partial payment, at least 10 of the outstanding invoice amount must be paid per month. In this way, you can conveniently decide for yourself how many partial payments you would like to pay the bill.

Please note that there is an administration fee of CHF 2.90 per invoice.

Within the framework of this contract, MF Group Factoring AG / PowerPay grants you a consumer loan in accordance with Art. 12 KKG, provided that you make use of the partial payment option and there is no reason for exclusion under Art. 7 Para. 1 KKG.

6.Delivery, inspection obligation, notification of defects and return

Deliveries are sent by post or courier service to the address specified by the customer in the order. Invoices are sent by email or post. With dispatch, the benefit and risk are transferred to the customer.

If the delivery cannot be delivered or if the customer refuses to accept the delivery, canPARTYPANDAdissolve the contract after notification of a complaint by email to the customer and setting a reasonable deadline, as well as bill the costs for the activities.

The customer is obliged to check the delivered goods immediately upon receipt of the delivery and identify any defects for whichPARTYPANDAGuaranteed immediately in writing by letter or email to the address(imprint) To make ad.

Returns toPARTYPANDAare at the expense and risk of the customer. The customer has to send the goods in their original packaging, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery note and a detailed description of the defectsPARTYPANDAgiven return address DOQU GmbH, Co Animations plus Sàrl, Route de la Pâla 126, 1630 Bulle.n.

Result from the examinationPARTYPANDAthat the goods have no noticeable defects or that these are not covered by the manufacturer's guaranteePARTYPANDAbill the customer for the activities, the return or any disposal.

Furthermore, the customer will only be reimbursed for the cost of the product. Any payments made for delivery will not be replaced.

7thRight of withdrawal

The customer is granted a right of withdrawal for 20 calendar days after receipt of the goods. The deadline is deemed to have been met if the customer withdraws in writing via email info@partypanda.ch or Brief DOQU GmbH,H, Neustadtstrasse 7,6003 Lucerne) within the deadlinePARTYPANDAsends. The revocation does not require justification.

Exercising the right of withdrawal leads to the contract being reversed. The customer must send the goods unopened in the original sealed packaging, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery note, to from within 20 calendar daysPARTYPANDAspecified return address(DOQU GmbH, Co: Animations plus Sàrl, Route de la Pâla 126, 1630 Bulle) send back. Returns toPARTYPANDAare at the expense and risk of the customer. Any payment already made will be reimbursed to the customer within 30 calendar days, provided thatPARTYPANDAhas already received the goods back or the customer can provide proof of shipment.

PARTYPANDAreserves the right to demand appropriate compensation for damage, excessive wear and tear or loss of value due to improper handling and to deduct the reduction in value from the purchase price already paid or to invoice the customer.

No right of withdrawal is granted in the following cases:

(i If the contract has a random element, namely because the price is subject to fluctuations over which the provider has no influence..

(ii If the subject of the contract is a movable object which, due to its nature, is not suitable for return or which can spoil quickly;;

(iii If the contract relates to a movable object that is manufactured according to the consumer's specifications or is clearly tailored to personal needs;;

(iv If the contract relates to digital content and this content is not made available on a solid data carrier or if the contract must be fulfilled in full by both parties immediately;;

(v If the contract is about a service and the contract has to be fully fulfilled by the provider with the prior express consent of the consumer before the withdrawal period has expired. 

8th.Guarantee

PARTYPANDAendeavors to deliver goods in perfect quality. In the event of defects reported in good timePARTYPANDAduring the statutory warranty period of usually two years from the delivery date, the guarantee that the item purchased by the customer is free from defects and that it is functional. It is at the discretion ofPARTYPANDA to provide the guarantee through free repairs, equivalent replacements or through a refund of the purchase price. Further claims are excluded.

The warranty does not cover normal wear and tear or the consequences of improper handling or damage by the customer or third parties, as well as defects that can be traced back to external circumstances. The warranty for consumables and wear parts, Batteries, accumulators, etc. are excluded.n.

PARTYPANDAit is not possible to give assurances or guarantees for the topicality, completeness and correctness of the data as well as for the constant or undisturbed availability of the website, its functionalities, integrated hyperlinks and other content. In particular, it is neither warranted nor guaranteed that the use of the website will not infringe any rights of third parties who are not in the possession ofPARTYPANDAare.

9.liability

PARTYPANDAexcludes all liability, regardless of its legal basis, as well as claims for damages againstPARTYPANDAand any auxiliary persons and vicarious agents.PARTYPANDAin particular is not liable for indirect damage and consequential damage caused by defects, lost profit or other personal, property or pure financial damage to the customer. Further mandatory statutory liability remains reserved, for example for gross negligence or unlawful intent.

PARTYPANDAuses hyperlinks only for the customer's easier access to other web offers.PARTYPANDAcan neither know the content of this website in detail, nor accept liability or other responsibility for the content of this website.

10. Data protection

PARTYPANDAmay process and use the data recorded in the context of the conclusion of the contract to fulfill the obligations from the purchase contract and use it for marketing purposes. The data required to fulfill the service can also be passed on to commissioned service partners, logistics partners or other third parties.n.

Use of cookies: In order to make visiting our website attractive and to enable the use of certain functions, we use so-called cookies on various pages. These are small text files that are stored on your device. Some of the cookies we use are deleted again after the end of the browser session, i.e. after you close your browser, so-called session cookies. Other cookies remain on your device and enable us or our partner companies to recognize your browser on your next visit. Persistent cookies. You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and individually decide whether to accept them or to exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general. If you do not accept cookies, the functionality of our website may be restricted.ein.

Web analysis tools: This website uses Google Universal Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. www.google.de. Google Universal Analytics uses methods that enable your use of the website to be analyzed, such as so-called cookies, text files that are stored on your computer. The information generated about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. By activating the IP anonymization on this website, the IP address is shortened before transmission within the member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The full IP address is only transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in exceptional cases. The anonymized IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You can prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website, including your IP address, and from processing this data by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link: http : //tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptouthlde As an alternative to the browser plug-in, you can können Sie this link click to prevent future collection by Google Analytics on this website. An opt-out cookie will be stored on your device. If you delete your cookies, you will have to click the link again.

Use of Facebook social plugins: Our website uses so-called social plugins plugins from the social network Facebook, which is operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA Facebook. The plugins are marked with a Facebook logo or the addition of a social plug-in from Facebook or Facebook social plug-in. You can find an overview of the Facebook plugins and their appearance here: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/pluginsdocs/plugins

When you visit a page on our website that contains such a plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection to the Facebook servers. The content of the plugin is transmitted directly from Facebook to your browser and integrated into the page. Through this integration, Facebook receives the information that your browser has accessed the corresponding page of our website, even if you do not have a Facebook profile or are not currently logged into Facebook. This information, including your IP address, is sent directly from your browser to a Facebook server in the USA and stored there.t.

If you are logged in to Facebook, Facebook can immediately assign your visit to our website to your Facebook profile. If you interact with the plugins, for example press the Like button or leave a comment, this information is also transmitted directly to a Facebook server and stored there. The information is also published on your Facebook profile and shown to your Facebook friends.t.

The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by Facebook as well as your related rights and setting options to protect your privacy can be found in Facebook's data protection information: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

If you do not want Facebook to assign the data collected via our website directly to your Facebook profile, you must log out of Facebook before visiting our website. You can also completely prevent the Facebook plugins from loading with add-ons for your browser, e.g. with the Facebook blocker http://webgraph.com/resources/facebookblocker/.r/).

11. Possibility of revocation for consent given

A possibly given consent to the newsletteryou can revoke it at any time with future effect

12. Further provisions

PARTYPANDAexpressly reserves the right to change these terms and conditions at any time and to put them into effect without notice.

In the event of a dispute, only substantive Swiss law applies, with the exclusion of conflict-of-law norms. The UN sales law CISG, Vienna sales law is explicitly excluded.n.

The place of jurisdiction is Zurich, insofar as the law does not provide for any mandatory places of jurisdiction.

13. Contact

If you have any questions about these terms and conditions, please contact:imprint

 (Version 09/25/2017)

Language
German
Open drop down

1. Portée

Pour l'utilisation de ce site Web et les relations commerciales entrePARTYPANDA(www.partypanda.ch / DOQU AG,Neustadtstrasse 7,6003 Lucerne) et leurs clients, les conditions générales suivantes s'appliquent dans la version actuellement disponible et en vigueur lors de la consultation du site Web ou de la commande de marchandises. L'offre sur ce site Web s'adresse exclusivement aux clients résidant en Suisse.z.

Toute personne physique ou morale ayantPARTYPANDAentretient des relations d'affaires. Les conditions générales, les conditions de livraison et de paiement ainsi que les dispositions relatives à la protection des données peuvent être modifiées de temps à autre.PARTYPANDAvous demande de lire attentivement ces dispositions chaque fois que vous visitez le site Web et chaque fois que vous commandez des marchandises.

Ces termes et conditions s'appliquent exclusivement. Les conditions qui contredisent, complètent ou s'écartent de ces termes et conditions nécessitent une confirmation écrite expresse pour être validesPARTYPANDA. Lors de l'utilisation de ce site Web ou lors de la commande de marchandises, le client confirme qu'il accepte pleinement les présentes conditions générales, y compris les conditions de livraison et de paiement.

Si des dispositions individuelles de ces termes et conditions s'avèrent inefficaces ou inapplicables, ou deviennent inefficaces ou inapplicables, cela n'affectera pas la validité des dispositions restantes.

L'exploitant de ce site Web estPARTYPANDA.

2.Informations sur ce site

PARTYPANDAcontient des informations sur les produits et services. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les prix et les gammes ainsi que les modifications techniques. Toutes les informations sur les descriptions de produits www.partypanda.ch, images, films, dimensions, poids, spécifications techniques, relations d'accessoires et autres informations ne doivent être comprises que comme des valeurs approximatives et en particulier ne représentent aucune assurance de propriétés ou de garanties, sauf indication contraire explicite.. PARTYPANDAs'efforce de fournir tous les détails et informations sur ce site Web correctement, complètement, à jour et clairement organisés, mais peutPARTYPANDAni expressément ni tacitement le garantir.

Toutes les offres sur ce site sont sans engagement et ne doivent pas être considérées comme des offres contraignantes.

PARTYPANDAne peut garantir que les produits listés sont disponibles au moment de la commande. Par conséquent, toutes les informations sur la disponibilité et les délais de livraison sont sans garantie et peuvent changer à tout moment et sans préavis.

3.Des prix

Les prix dePARTYPANDAsauf indication contraire, inclure la TVA légale, les frais de recyclage anticipés VRG et les frais de droits d'auteur pour les appareils électroniques. Les prix sont strictement nets en francs suisses CHF.HF).

Sauf indication contraire, les frais d'expédition seront facturés en supplément et devront être payés par le client. Les frais d'expédition sont indiqués séparément dans le processus de commande.

Nous nous réservons le droit d'apporter des modifications techniques, des erreurs et des erreurs d'impression, en particulierPARTYPANDAModifiez les prix à tout moment et sans préavis. Les services de conseil et d'assistance ne sont pas inclus dans les prix de vente.

4eConclusion du contrat

Les offres sur ce site Internet représentent une invitation sans engagement pour le clientPARTYPANDACommander des produits et / ou services. Avec la commande via ce site Web, y compris l'acceptation de ces termes et conditions, le client soumet une offre juridiquement contraignante pour conclure un contrat.PARTYPANDAenvoie ensuite une confirmation de commande automatique par e-mail, qui confirme que l'offre du client est aveci PARTYPANDAa été reçu. Les commandes passées engagent le client. Sauf indication contraire, il n'y a aucun droit de retour ou de rétractation.

Le contrat est conclu dès lePARTYPANDAune déclaration d'acceptation est envoyée par e-mail, dans laquelle l'expédition des produits ou services commandés est confirmée.

Les commandes ne seront livrées qu'après encaissement complet du paiement Exception: livraison contre facture et si la marchandise est disponible. Si, après la conclusion du contrat, il apparaît que la marchandise commandée ne peut pas être livrée ou ne peut pas être livrée en totalitét PARTYPANDAle droit de résilier l'intégralité du contrat ou une partie du contrat. Si PARTYPANDA a déjà reçu le paiement du client, celui-ci sera remboursé au client. Si le paiement n'a pas encore été effectué, le client est libéré de l'obligation de payer.PARTYPANDAn'est pas tenue d'effectuer une livraison de remplacement en cas de résiliation du contrat.

5. Achat sur compte avec l'option de versement PowerPay)

Avec la facture mensuelle PowerPay, vous pouvez facilement régler votre achat en ligne par facture avec une option de paiement partiel. En tant que prestataire de services de paiement externe, MF Group Factoring AG / PowerPay propose le mode de paiement par facture. Lors de la conclusion du contrat d'achat, PowerPay prend en charge la réclamation de facture qui en résulte et traite les modalités de paiement correspondantes. Lors de l'achat sur facture, en plus de nos termes et conditions, vous acceptez lee Conditionsde PowerPay. powerpay.ch/AGB)

Vous recevrez la facture mensuelle le mois suivant par courrier. En cas de paiement partiel, au moins 10 du montant de la facture impayée doivent être payés par mois. De cette manière, vous pouvez facilement décider par vous-même du nombre de paiements partiels que vous souhaitez payer.

Veuillez noter qu'il y a des frais administratifs de 2,90 CHF par facture.

Dans le cadre de ce contrat, MF Group Factoring AG / PowerPay vous accorde un crédit à la consommation conformément à l'article 12 KKG, à condition que vous utilisiez l'option de paiement partiel et qu'il n'y ait aucune raison d'exclusion en vertu de l'article 7, paragraphe 1 KKG.

6eLivraison, obligation d'inspection, notification des défauts et retour

Les livraisons sont envoyées par voie postale ou par service de messagerie à l'adresse indiquée par le client lors de la commande. Les factures sont envoyées par courrier électronique ou postal. Avec l'envoi, le bénéfice et le risque sont transférés au client.

Si la livraison ne peut pas être livrée ou si le client refuse d'accepter la livraison, peutPARTYPANDArésilier le contrat après notification de la réclamation par courrier électronique au client et fixer un délai raisonnable, ainsi que facturer les coûts des activités.

Le client est tenu de vérifier la marchandise livrée dès réception de la livraison et d'identifier les défauts pour lesquelsPARTYPANDAGaranti immédiatement par écrit par lettre ou email à l'adresse(imprimer) Faire de la pub.

Retourne àPARTYPANDAont lieu aux frais et risques du client. Le client doit envoyer la marchandise dans son emballage d'origine, avec tous les accessoires et avec le bon de livraison et une description détaillée des défautsPARTYPANDAadresse de retour donnée à DOQU GmbH, Co Animations plus Sàrl, Route de la Pâla 126, 1630 Bulle.n.

Résultats de l'examenPARTYPANDAque les marchandises ne présentent aucun défaut notable ou que celles-ci ne sont pas couvertes par la garantie du fabricantPARTYPANDAfacturer au client les activités, le retour ou toute disposition.

De plus, le client ne sera remboursé que du coût du produit. Les paiements effectués pour la livraison ne seront pas remplacés.

7eDroit de rétractation

Le client bénéficie d'un droit de rétractation pendant 20 jours calendaires après réception de la marchandise. Le délai est réputé respecté si le client se retire par écrit par e-mail info@partypanda.ch ou Brief DOQU GmbH,H, Neustadtstrasse 7,6003 Lucerne) dans les délaisPARTYPANDAenvoie. La révocation ne nécessite pas de justification.

L'exercice du droit de rétractation entraîne la résiliation du contrat. Le client doit envoyer la marchandise non ouverte dans son emballage d'origine scellé, avec tous les accessoires et avec le bon de livraison, dans un délai de 20 jours calendairesPARTYPANDAadresse de retour spécifiée(DOQU GmbH, Co: Animations plus Sàrl, Route de la Pâla 126, 1630 Bulle) renvoyer. Retourne àPARTYPANDAont lieu aux frais et risques du client. Tout paiement déjà effectué sera remboursé au client dans les 30 jours calendaires, à condition quePARTYPANDAa déjà reçu la marchandise ou le client peut fournir une preuve d'expédition.

PARTYPANDAse réserve le droit d'exiger une compensation appropriée pour les dommages, l'usure excessive ou la perte de valeur due à une mauvaise manipulation et de déduire la réduction de valeur du prix d'achat déjà payé ou de facturer le client.

Aucun droit de rétractation n'est accordé dans les cas suivants:

(i Si le contrat comporte un élément aléatoire, à savoir parce que le prix est soumis à des fluctuations sur lesquelles le fournisseur n'a aucune influence..

(ii Si l'objet du contrat est un objet meuble qui, en raison de sa nature, ne convient pas au retour ou qui peut se gâter rapidement;;

(iii Si le contrat porte sur un objet meuble fabriqué selon les spécifications du consommateur ou clairement adapté aux besoins personnels;;

(iv Si le contrat porte sur un contenu numérique et que ce contenu n'est pas mis à disposition sur un support de données solide ou si le contrat doit être exécuté intégralement par les deux parties immédiatement;;

(v Si le contrat porte sur un service et que le contrat doit être entièrement exécuté par le fournisseur avec le consentement exprès préalable du consommateur avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation. 

8ème.Garantie

PARTYPANDAs'efforce de livrer des marchandises d'une qualité irréprochable. En cas de défauts signalés en temps utilePARTYPANDApendant la période de garantie légale, qui est généralement de deux ans à compter de la date de livraison, la garantie que l'article acheté par le client est exempt de défauts et qu'il est fonctionnel. C'est à la discrétion dePARTYPANDA pour fournir la garantie par des réparations gratuites, des remplacements équivalents ou par un remboursement du prix d'achat. D'autres réclamations sont exclues.

La garantie ne couvre pas l'usure normale ou les conséquences d'une mauvaise manipulation ou des dommages par le client ou des tiers, ainsi que les défauts qui peuvent être attribués à des circonstances extérieures. La garantie pour les consommables et les pièces d'usure, par ex. Les piles, accumulateurs, etc. sont exclus.n.

PARTYPANDAil n'est pas possible de donner des assurances ou des garanties pour l'actualité, l'exhaustivité et l'exactitude des données ainsi que pour la disponibilité constante ou non perturbée du site Web, de ses fonctionnalités, des hyperliens intégrés et d'autres contenus. En particulier, il n'est ni assuré ni garanti que l'utilisation du site Web n'enfreindra aucun droit de tiers qui ne sont pas en possession dePARTYPANDAsont.

9.responsabilité

PARTYPANDAexclut toute responsabilité, quelle que soit sa base légale, ainsi que les demandes de dommages et intérêts contrePARTYPANDAet toutes les personnes auxiliaires et agents d'exécution.PARTYPANDAen particulier, n'est pas responsable des dommages indirects et des dommages consécutifs causés par des défauts, une perte de profit ou d'autres dommages personnels, matériels ou purement financiers au client. Une responsabilité légale obligatoire supplémentaire, par exemple en cas de négligence grave ou d'intention illégale, est réservée.

PARTYPANDAutilise des hyperliens uniquement pour faciliter l'accès du client à d'autres sites Web.PARTYPANDAne peut ni connaître le contenu de ce site Web en détail, ni accepter de responsabilité ou autre responsabilité pour le contenu de ce site Web.

10. Protection des données

PARTYPANDApeut traiter et utiliser les données enregistrées dans le cadre de la conclusion du contrat pour remplir les obligations du contrat d'achat et les utiliser à des fins de marketing. Les données nécessaires à l'exécution du service peuvent également être transmises à des partenaires de service mandatés, à des partenaires logistiques ou à d'autres tiers.n.

Utilisation de cookies: Afin de rendre la visite de notre site Web attrayante et de permettre l'utilisation de certaines fonctions, nous utilisons des cookies sur différentes pages. Ce sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre appareil. Certains des cookies que nous utilisons sont supprimés à la fin de la session du navigateur, c'est-à-dire après la fermeture de votre navigateur, appelés cookies de session. D'autres cookies restent sur votre appareil et permettent à nous ou à nos sociétés partenaires de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite. Cookies persistants. Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur pour être informé de la configuration des cookies et décider individuellement de les accepter ou d'exclure l'acceptation des cookies dans certains cas ou en général. Si vous n'acceptez pas les cookies, la fonctionnalité de notre site Web peut être limitée.ein.

Outils d'analyse Web: ce site Web utilise Google Universal Analytics, un service d'analyse Web de Google Inc. www.google.de. Google Universal Analytics utilise des méthodes permettant d'analyser votre utilisation du site Web, telles que des cookies, des fichiers texte stockés sur votre ordinateur. Les informations générées sur votre utilisation de ce site Web sont généralement transférées vers un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. En activant l'anonymisation IP sur ce site Web, l'adresse IP est raccourcie avant la transmission dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États contractants de l'Accord sur l'Espace économique européen. L'adresse IP complète n'est transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y est raccourcie que dans des cas exceptionnels. L'adresse IP anonyme transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données Google. Vous pouvez empêcher Google de collecter les données générées par le cookie et relatives à votre utilisation du site, y compris votre adresse IP, et de traiter ces données en téléchargeant et en installant le plug-in de navigateur disponible sous le lien suivant: http : //tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptouthlde Comme alternative au plug-in de navigateur, vous pouvez können Sie ce lien cliquez pour empêcher une future collecte par Google Analytics sur ce site Web. Un cookie de désactivation sera stocké sur votre appareil. Si vous supprimez vos cookies, vous devrez à nouveau cliquer sur le lien.

Utilisation des plugins sociaux Facebook: Notre site Web utilise des plugins dits plugins sociaux du réseau social Facebook, qui est exploité par Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA Facebook. Les plugins sont marqués d'un logo Facebook ou de l'ajout d'un plug-in social de Facebook ou d'un plug-in social Facebook. Vous pouvez trouver un aperçu des plugins Facebook et de leur apparence ici: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/pluginsdocs/plugins

Lorsque vous visitez une page de notre site Web qui contient un tel plugin, votre navigateur établit une connexion directe aux serveurs Facebook. Le contenu du plugin est transmis directement de Facebook à votre navigateur et intégré à la page. Grâce à cette intégration, Facebook reçoit l'information selon laquelle votre navigateur a accédé à la page correspondante de notre site Web, même si vous n'avez pas de profil Facebook ou n'êtes pas actuellement connecté à Facebook. Ces informations, y compris votre adresse IP, sont envoyées directement de votre navigateur à un serveur Facebook aux États-Unis et y sont stockées.t.

Si vous êtes connecté à Facebook, Facebook peut immédiatement attribuer votre visite sur notre site Web à votre profil Facebook. Si vous interagissez avec les plugins, par exemple appuyez sur le bouton J'aime ou laissez un commentaire, ces informations sont également transmises directement à un serveur Facebook et y sont stockées. Les informations sont également publiées sur votre profil Facebook et présentées à vos amis Facebook.t.

Le but et la portée de la collecte de données et du traitement et de l'utilisation ultérieurs des données par Facebook ainsi que vos droits connexes et les options de configuration pour protéger votre vie privée peuvent être trouvés dans les informations de protection des données de Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook attribue les données collectées via notre site Web directement à votre profil Facebook, vous devez vous déconnecter de Facebook avant de visiter notre site Web. Vous pouvez également empêcher complètement le chargement des plugins Facebook avec des add-ons pour votre navigateur, par exemple avec le bloqueur Facebook http://webgraph.com/resources/facebookblocker/.r/).

11. Possibilité de retirer le consentement donné

Tout consentement donné à la newslettervous pouvez le révoquer à tout moment avec effet pour l'avenir.

12. Autres dispositions

PARTYPANDAse réserve expressément le droit de modifier ces termes et conditions à tout moment et de les mettre en vigueur sans préavis.

En cas de litige, seul le droit matériel suisse s'applique, à l'exclusion des normes de conflit de lois. La loi sur les ventes de l'ONU CISG, la loi de Vienne sur les ventes est explicitement exclue.n.

Le for juridique est Zurich, dans la mesure où la loi ne prévoit aucun for juridique obligatoire.

13. Contact

Si vous avez des questions sur ces termes et conditions, veuillez contacter:imprimer

 (Version 25/09/2017)

Language
German
Open drop down