Retro tracksuit (blue)

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Top Gun women costume

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sale
Retro tracksuit (pink)

CHF 49.90 CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sexy Army Girl costume

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

Arab princess costume

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

High seas pirate costume

CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar

60s hippie ladies costume

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

Nurse costume

CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar

Mime artist costume

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sale
70s Abba costume (blue)

CHF 49.90 CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Charleston Fringe Flapper Costume

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Indian woman costume

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Cheerleader costume

CHF 24.90

Sofort lieferbar

Fairy tale costume

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

Nun costume

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

70s Abba costume (pink)

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Comic strip dress

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Bear costume

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Musketeer ladies costume

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Glamorous pirate costume

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Aerobic workout costume

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Flower power hippie ladies costume

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sale
Carry Me horse costume

CHF 79.90 CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Crocodile costume

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Mexican poncho and beard

CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar

Roman warrior costume

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Flamingo costume

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Flapper Instant Kit

CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar

Medieval queen costume

CHF 54.90

Sofort lieferbar

20's Fringed Flapper Keid

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sale
Zombie Little Red Riding Hood costume

CHF 24.90 CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar

Flamingirl ladies suit

CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar

Rabbit costume

CHF 54.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sugar skull catsuit

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Zombie nurse costume

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Paisley hippie ladies costume

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

Zombie school girl costume

CHF 54.90

Sofort lieferbar

Policewoman costume

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Showing: 1 - 40 of 176

Damen Kostüme Online kaufen - Grosse Auswahl, günstige Preise

[topsellers bank robberin costume, charleston flirty flapper costume, 20s fringed flapper keid 1, retro tracksuit pink, top gun women costume, sexy firefighter costume, ocean pirate costume, egyptian goettin-nefertiti-costume, snow-white-fairy-tale-costume, cheerleader-costume, / topsellerss]

Funny, original, seductive - women's costumes in many designs

Are you looking for an original one againCostume for the carnival or a theme party? Instead of putting together a disguise from old clothes that looks more wanted than skillful, you will find your ideal costume in our large range! The PartyPanda offers you high-quality costumes for women - from classic to original, funny, seductive to trendy. Our women's costumes stimulate your imagination and give you new ideas. Which character from film & amp; TV, the 50s, antiquity or fairytale-like stories have you always wanted to dress up as? Maybe you will soon slip into a long-dreamed role that has always inspired you! Would you like for examplel immerse yourself in the roaring 20s in an excitingFringed flapper dress or oneglitteringCharleston style dress? Or are you the type who, as an invincible superhero from the Marvel Comics, brings the party to the boil.No matter what outfit for carnival or bachelorette party you have in mind - with us you can buy a variety of women's costumes online, which are made with attention to detail and in the best quality are. 

Buy classic women costumes online

If there's one thing that never goes out of style, it's classic costumes for women. These include disguises that transform you into fairy tale characters, but also cowgirl and Indian costumes, pirate outfits, and occupation and uniform costumes. For example, choose oursbeautiful Indian costume, which consists of a knee-length dress with long fringes on the hem and cleavage. Combine the beige dress with an Indian wig with feather headdress. With a matching ethnic necklace and moccasin boots you are the eye-catcher at every Wild West party! Witch, princess or Snow White disguises are also ideal carnival costumes for women. In addition, is oursLittle Red Riding Hood costume always popular! The costume with an ornamentally decorated skirt and an implied corset delights in a reduced red-white-black color scheme. It is completed with a hooded cape and matching accessories, such as a basket and black boots. If you wear lace gloves, red lipstick and fishnet stockings with this costume classic, you give the look a seductive component. If your male companion chooses our bad wolf costume to match yours, an original couple costume is created that will be a topic of conversation at the party.

For hen parties or themed parties - group costumes are fun

Discover in our well-stocked shop women's costumes that are perfect asGroup costumes suitable! If everyone in a group of friends wears the same or a similar costume, it has an enormous visual effect. The effect is much funnier and more original if not only one is wearing a neon-colored 80s workout costume, but all 10 girls! With us you can buy several women costumes online to make all your friendsfurnish the bachelorette party! When a German-American wedding is coming up, you order our cheerleading costumes for all participants of the hen party.The ladies group costume can also represent a career choice of the girls' group that was not entirely intended. Discover, for example, bank robber or nun costumes for women. If the bachelorette is to be poked about on her last unmarried evening, then she is a funny eye-catcher in our inflatable unicorn costume.

Shop original costumes for women from film & TV online

Carnival costumes for women depicting characters from films and series are trendy! We present youextraordinary ladies costumes from films of the 50s. For example, transform yourself into a female Elvis in a seductive white mini dress with fringes, rhinestones, stand-up collar and red cape. You feel yourself in this dressat the carnival as Queen of Rock'n Roll! Feminine and simply stunning, our Marilyn Monroe dress makes you stand out. Combine the white, long costume with a blonde curly wig and peep toes in proper style. For women who are more into action films, our Top Gun women costume is suitable. With this olive-colored, short jumpsuit with sewn-on flags and emblems, you slip into the role of a US Navy fighter pilot for an evening. You sweep your heroic traits with oursSuperhero costumes optimally. For example, disguise yourself as Wonder Woman and enchant all party guests as a mythical Amazon princess! If your costume should be less sexy and more cute, then our Minion ladies costume is just right for you. With this you will become one of the little yellow characters from the successful animated film "Despicable Me".

Disguises by epoch - buy historical costumes for women online

If you look back in history, you will find plenty of ideas for original costumes there.Carnival costumes for women We present you with a historical character in great variety and with an authentic look. Find wonderful ones with usAncient costumes for womenwho will transform you into the Egyptian goddess Nefertiti, Helen of Troy or a gladiator. Also our medieval musketeer ladies costume or aAbba costume from the 70s turn into themed parties and intoCarnival really something!

Recently viewed products

Language
German
Open drop down

Survêtement rétro (bleu)

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume femme Top Gun

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Vente
Survêtement rétro (rose)

CHF 49.90 CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de princesse arabe

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume d'infirmière

CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de pirate de haute mer

CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume d'artiste mime

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Vente
Déguisement Abba des années 70 (bleu)

CHF 49.90 CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume Charleston Fringe Flapper

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de pom-pom girl

CHF 24.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de femme indienne

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de nonne

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de conte de fées

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de pirate glamour

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Robe de bande dessinée

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume femme mousquetaire

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume d'entraînement aérobie

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume d'ours

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Poncho et barbe mexicains

CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de flamant rose

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Vente
Costume de cheval Carry Me

CHF 79.90 CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de crocodile

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Vente
Déguisement Zombie Little Red Riding Hood

CHF 24.90 CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar

Combinaison de crâne de sucre

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Déguisement d'écolière zombie

CHF 54.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de mariée du jour des morts

CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar

Déguisement d'infirmière zombie

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de guerrier romain

CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de fraise

CHF 24.90

Sofort lieferbar

Kit instantané Flapper

CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume femme Flamingirl

CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de lapin

CHF 54.90

Sofort lieferbar

Déguisement femme hippie Paisley

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

Spectacle: 1 - 40 de 176

Damen Kostüme Online kaufen - Grosse Auswahl, günstige Preise

[best-seller costume de voleur de banque, costume de charleston flirty flapper, clapet à franges des années 20 keid 1, survêtement rétro rose, costume de femme top gun, costume de pompier sexy, costume de pirate de l'océan, égyptien costume-goettin-nefertiti, costume-de-conte-de-fée-blanche-neige, costume-de-pom-pom girl, / topsellerss]

Drôle, original, séduisant - costumes pour femmes dans de nombreux modèles

Cherchez-vous à nouveau un originalCostume pour le carnaval ou une soirée à thème? Au lieu d'assembler un déguisement à partir de vieux vêtements qui a l'air plus recherché qu'habile, vous trouverez votre costume idéal dans notre large gamme! The PartyPanda vous propose des costumes de haute qualité pour femmes - du classique à l'original, drôle, séduisant à tendance. Nos costumes pour femmes stimulent votre imagination et vous donnent de nouvelles idées. Quel personnage du cinéma et de la télévision, des années 50, de l'antiquité ou des contes de fées avez-vous toujours voulu vous déguiser? Souhaitez-vous par exemplel plongez-vous dans les années folles dans un passionnantRobe à volants à franges ou unescintillantRobe de style Charleston? Ou êtes-vous du genre à faire bouillir la fête en tant que super-héros invincible des bandes dessinées Marvel, quelle que soit la tenue de carnaval ou d'enterrement de vie de jeune fille en tête - avec nous, vous pouvez acheter une variété de costumes pour femmes en ligne, qui sont confectionnés avec le souci du détail et de la meilleure qualité sont. 

Acheter des costumes classiques pour femmes en ligne

S'il y a une chose qui ne se démode jamais, ce sont les costumes classiques pour femmes. Ceux-ci incluent des déguisements qui vous transforment en personnages de contes de fées, mais aussi des costumes de cow-girl et d'indiens, des tenues de pirate et des costumes d'occupation et d'uniformes. Par exemple, choisissez le nôtrebeau costume indien, qui se compose d'une robe au genou avec de longues franges sur l'ourlet et le décolleté. Combinez la robe beige avec une perruque indienne avec une coiffe de plumes. Avec un collier ethnique assorti et des bottes mocassins, vous attirerez tous les regards à chaque fête du Far West! Les déguisements de sorcière, de princesse ou de Blanche-Neige sont également des costumes de carnaval idéaux pour les femmes. De plus, est le nôtreLe costume du petit chaperon rouge toujours populaire! Le costume avec une jupe décorée de façon ornementale et un corset implicite est un délice dans une palette de couleurs rouge-blanc-noir réduite. Il est complété par une cape à capuche et des accessoires assortis, comme un panier et des bottes noires. Si vous portez des gants en dentelle, du rouge à lèvres rouge et des bas résille avec ce costume classique, vous donnez au look un élément séduisant. Si votre compagnon masculin choisit notre costume de méchant loup pour correspondre au vôtre, un costume de couple original est créé qui sera un sujet de conversation à la fête.

Pour les enterrements de vie de jeune fille ou les soirées à thème - les costumes de groupe sont amusants

Découvrez dans notre boutique bien garnie des costumes pour femmes parfaits commeCostumes de groupe adapté! Si tout le monde dans un groupe d'amis porte le même costume ou un costume similaire, cela a un effet visuel énorme. L'effet est beaucoup plus amusant et original si non seulement une porte un costume d'entraînement des années 80 de couleur néon, mais les 10 filles! Avec nous, vous pouvez acheter plusieurs costumes de femmes en ligne pour faire tous vos amis pourmeubler la partie de bachelorette! Lorsqu'un mariage germano-américain approche, vous commandez nos costumes de cheerleading pour tous les participants de la fête de poule.Le costume de groupe de dames peut également représenter un choix de carrière du groupe de filles qui n'était pas entièrement prévu. Découvrez, par exemple, des costumes de braqueur de banque ou de nonne pour femmes. Si la célibataire doit se moquer de sa dernière soirée de célibataire, elle attire tous les regards dans notre costume de licorne gonflable.

Achetez des costumes originaux pour femmes de cinéma et de télévision en ligne

Les costumes de Mardi Gras pour femmes représentant des personnages de films et de séries sont à la mode! Nous vous présentonscostumes de dames extraordinaires des films des années 50. Par exemple, transformez-vous en une Elvis féminine dans une séduisante mini-robe blanche à franges, strass, col montant et cape rouge. Tu te sens dans cette robeau carnaval en tant que reine du rock'n roll! Féminine et tout simplement magnifique, notre robe Marilyn Monroe vous permet de vous démarquer. Combinez le costume blanc et long avec une perruque blonde bouclée et des peep toes dans un style approprié. Pour les femmes qui aiment les films d'action, notre costume de femme Top Gun convient. Avec cette combinaison courte de couleur olive avec des drapeaux et des emblèmes cousus, vous vous glissez dans le rôle d'un pilote de chasse de l'US Navy le temps d'une soirée. Vous balayez vos traits héroïques avec les nôtresCostumes de super-héros de manière optimale. Par exemple, déguisez-vous en Wonder Woman et enchantez tous les invités en tant que princesse mythique d'Amazon! Si votre costume doit être moins sexy et plus mignon, alors notre costume de femme Minion est fait pour vous. Avec cela, vous deviendrez l'un des petits personnages jaunes du film d'animation à succès "Despicable Me".

Déguisements par époque - Achetez des costumes historiques pour femmes en ligne

Quiconque revient dans l'histoire y trouvera plein d'idées de costumes originaux.Costumes de carnaval pour femmes Nous vous présentons un caractère historique dans une grande variété et avec un look authentique. Trouvez de merveilleux avec nousCostumes anciens pour femmesqui vous transformera en la déesse égyptienne Néfertiti, Hélène de Troie ou un gladiateur. Aussi notre costume de mousquetaire médiéval ou unCostume Abba des années 70 se transformer en soirées à thème et enCarnaval vraiment quelque chose!

Produits récemment consultés

Language
German
Open drop down