1. Shipping terms

partypanda.ch currently only delivers to Switzerland. In exceptional cases we also deliver abroad. Please contact us if you would like to make such a delivery abroad at info@partypanda.ch.

We offer the following types of delivery:

Economy

Your order in the economy tariff usually takes 2-3 working days and costs CHF 9. If your order is placed before 2 p.m. and all items are in stock, we will dispatch your order on the same day.

From an order value of over CHF 100, there are no shipping costs and the Economy tarifffree included.

Priority

A delivery in the priority tariffguarantees delivery the next day for orders placed on working days by 2 p.m. Priority delivery costs CHF 15.

Logistics partner

The shipment is sent by our logistics partner Swiss Post, so that we can ensure that your order arrives at your home in perfect condition. If something should go wrong anyway, please contact us immediately.

Attention: It is possible that products are no longer in stock. If we have to reorder them from the supplier, the delivery time can increase to 5-14 working days. We will then usually contact you directly.

2. Payment terms

partypanda.ch offers various payment options:

2.1. Purchase on account with the PowerPay installment option)

With the PowerPay monthly invoice, you can easily settle your online purchase by invoice with a partial payment option. As an external payment service provider, MF Group Factoring AG / PowerPay offers the payment method payment by invoice. When concluding the purchase contract, PowerPay takes over the invoice claim and processes the corresponding payment modalities. When purchasing on account, you also accept the PowerPay GTC in addition to our GTC. powerpay.ch/AGBGB)

You will receive the monthly invoice by post the following month. In the case of partial payment, at least 10 of the outstanding invoice amount must be paid per month. In this way, you can conveniently decide for yourself how many partial payments you would like to pay the bill.

Please note that there is an administration fee of CHF 2.90 per invoice.

Within the framework of this contract, MF Group Factoring AG / PowerPay grants you a consumer loan in accordance with Art. 12 KKG, provided that you make use of the partial payment option and there is no reason for exclusion under Art. 7 Para. 1 KKG.

2.2. Credit cards: MasterCard and VISA

We accept MasterCard and VISA cards as payment.

2.3.SOFORT Banking DIRECTebanking)

You can use this payment method to pay in the online shop. This also includes Postfinance as a payment solution.

2.4. Paypal

With this payment method you can pay easily in our shop.

 

Language
German
Open drop down

1. Conditions d'expédition

partypanda.ch ne livre actuellement qu'en Suisse. Dans des cas exceptionnels, nous livrons également à l'étranger. Veuillez nous contacter si vous souhaitez effectuer une telle livraison à l'étranger à info@partypanda.ch.

Nous proposons les types de livraison suivants:

Économie

Votre commande au tarif économique prend généralement 2-3 jours ouvrables et coûte CHF 9. Si votre commande est passée avant 14 heures et que tous les articles sont en stock, nous expédierons votre commande le même jour.

À partir d'une valeur de commande supérieure à CHF 100, il n'y a pas de frais d'expédition et le tarif Economylibre inclus.

Priorité

Une livraison au tarif prioritairegarantit la livraison le lendemain pour les commandes passées les jours ouvrables avant 14 heures. La livraison prioritaire coûte CHF 15.

Partenaire logistique

L'expédition est envoyée par notre partenaire logistique La Poste Suisse, afin que nous puissions vous assurer que votre commande arrive à votre domicile en parfait état. Si quelque chose ne va pas, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement.

Attention: il est possible que les produits ne soient plus en stock. Si nous devons les commander à nouveau auprès du fournisseur, le délai de livraison peut passer à 5-14 jours ouvrables. Nous vous contacterons alors généralement directement.

2. Conditions de paiement

partypanda.ch propose différentes options de paiement:

2.1. Achat sur compte avec l'option de versement PowerPay)

Avec la facture mensuelle PowerPay, vous pouvez facilement régler votre achat en ligne par facture avec une option de paiement partiel. En tant que prestataire de services de paiement externe, MF Group Factoring AG / PowerPay propose le mode de paiement par facture. Lorsque le contrat d'achat est conclu, PowerPay prend en charge la réclamation de facture qui en résulte et traite les modalités de paiement correspondantes. Lors de l'achat avec acompte, vous acceptez les conditions générales de PowerPay en plus de nos conditions générales. powerpay.ch/AGBGB)

Vous recevrez la facture mensuelle par courrier le mois suivant. En cas de paiement partiel, au moins 10 du montant de la facture impayée doivent être payés par mois. De cette manière, vous pouvez facilement décider vous-même du nombre de paiements partiels que vous souhaitez payer.

Veuillez noter que des frais administratifs de 2,90 CHF par facture s'appliquent.

Dans le cadre de ce contrat, MF Group Factoring AG / PowerPay vous accorde un crédit à la consommation conformément à l'article 12 KKG, à condition que vous utilisiez l'option de paiement partiel et qu'il n'y ait aucune raison d'exclusion en vertu de l'article 7, paragraphe 1 KKG.

2.2. Cartes de crédit: MasterCard et VISA

Nous acceptons les cartes MasterCard et VISA comme moyen de paiement.

2.3.SOFORT Banking DIRECTebanking)

Vous pouvez utiliser ce mode de paiement pour payer dans la boutique en ligne. Cela inclut également Postfinance en tant que solution de paiement.

2.4. Pay Pal

Avec ce mode de paiement, vous pouvez payer facilement dans notre boutique.

 

Language
German
Open drop down