Sold Out
Sale
Carry Me Bear costume

CHF 79.90 CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sale Sold Out
Carry Me Bayer costume

CHF 79.90 CHF 69.90

Sold Out
Sold Out
Carry Me bunny costume

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sale
Carry Me Chicken Costume

CHF 79.90 CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sale
Carry Me cow costume

CHF 79.90 CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sale
Carry Me horse costume

CHF 79.90 CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Sale
Carry Me ostrich costume

CHF 79.90 CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Carry-Me horror clown costume

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Ostrich costume

CHF 109.90

Sofort lieferbar

Carry Me costumes, Ride On costumes, piggyback costumes the new costume trendd

Recently there has been a new top dog among carnival costumes: The Carry Me costume! Funny videos are circulating on social media of men who stumble through the streets of Munich at the Drunken Bavarian, the Carry Me Bayern, and end up in a bar. With such viral videos, the piggyback costumes became the stars on Facebook and Youtube. But not only the Carry Me Beer Guy is in demand, the Carry Me Gnome also achieved great fame when a father surprised his daughter by stumbling into the living room carried by the gnome. In the sense of ride on, you too can swing yourself on the shoulders of a person or animal and ride piggyback through Carnival.ten.

Piggyback costumes for lots of laughterr 

The piggyback costumes are very popular for various reasons. On the one hand, the costumes are very comfortable to wear. The wear me costumes consist of a pair of pants that you can easily slip into. So they can be easily worn over normal pants. The pant legs can be easily attached under the shoes with a rubber at the bottom. On the other hand, the costumes are the perfect illusion and make your company laugh. The fake legs and head of the figure are sewn to the pants themselves. When you run, it appears as if you are being carried on the figure's shoulders. Finally, the CarryMe costumes are very popular because there are different characters for every season and every occasion.

 CarryMe costumes at PartyPanda

With us you will find a selection of the best wear me costumes. Be itthe CarryMe Bear that goes perfectly with Carnival or the CarryMe Baby that can be carried to a babyshower. The CarryMe Sumo is definitely ideal for parties with an Asian theme. For all jungle parties you can go to the CarryMe Kangaroo or the CarryMe Chicken. The range is rounded off by the CarryMe dwarf and, of course, the CarryMe Beer Guy, which should not be missing at Oktoberfest!

Recently viewed products

Language
German
Open drop down

Vente
Déguisement Carry Me Bear

CHF 79.90 CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar

Vente Épuisé
Déguisement Carry Me Bayer

CHF 79.90 CHF 69.90

Costume de lapin Carry Me

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Vente
Costume de poulet Carry Me

CHF 79.90 CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Vente
Costume de vache Carry Me

CHF 79.90 CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Vente
Costume de cheval Carry Me

CHF 79.90 CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Épuisé
Vente
Costume d'autruche Carry Me

CHF 79.90 CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Épuisé
Costume de clown d'horreur Carry-Me

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume d'autruche

CHF 109.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costumes Carry Me, Ride On costumes, piggyback costumes la nouvelle tendance des costumesd

Récemment, il y a eu un nouveau top dog parmi les costumes de carnaval: le costume Carry Me! Des vidéos amusantes circulent sur les réseaux sociaux d'hommes qui trébuchent dans les rues de Munich au Drunken Bavarian, au Carry Me Bayern, et se retrouvent dans un bar. Avec de telles vidéos virales, les costumes de ferroutage sont devenus les stars sur Facebook et Youtube. Mais non seulement le Carry Me Beer Guy est en demande, mais le Carry Me Gnome a également acquis une grande renommée lorsqu'un père a surpris sa fille en tombant dans le salon porté par le gnome. Dans le sens de la promenade, vous pouvez vous balancer sur les épaules d'une personne ou d'un animal et chevaucher le carnaval.ten.

Costumes de ferroutage pour beaucoup de rirer 

Les costumes de ferroutage sont très populaires pour diverses raisons. D'une part, les costumes sont très agréables à porter. Les costumes wear me consistent en un pantalon dans lequel vous pouvez facilement vous glisser. Ainsi, ils peuvent être facilement portés par-dessus un pantalon normal. Les jambes du pantalon peuvent être facilement attachées sous les chaussures avec un caoutchouc au bas. D'un autre côté, les costumes sont l'illusion parfaite et font rire votre entreprise. Les fausses jambes et la tête de la figurine sont cousues au pantalon lui-même. Lorsque vous courez, il semble que vous soyez porté sur les épaules de la figurine. Enfin, les costumes CarryMe sont très appréciés car il y a des personnages différents pour chaque saison et chaque occasion.

 Déguisements CarryMe à PartyPanda

Avec nous, vous trouverez une sélection des meilleurs costumes wear me. Que ce soitle CarryMe Bear qui va parfaitement avec Carnival ou le CarryMe Baby qui peut être porté à une baby-shower. Le CarryMe Sumo est définitivement idéal pour les soirées à thème asiatique. Pour toutes les fêtes dans la jungle, vous pouvez aller au CarryMe Kangaroo ou au CarryMe Chicken. La gamme est complétée par le nain CarryMe et, bien sûr, le CarryMe Beer Guy, qui ne devrait pas manquer à l'Oktoberfest!

Produits récemment consultés

Language
German
Open drop down