Breaking Bad Heisenberg Kit

CHF 12.90

Sofort lieferbar

Breaking Bad costume

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Top Gun men costume

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Top Gun women costume

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Comic Superman costume

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Elvis American Eagle costume

CHF 99.90

Sofort lieferbar

Elvis women costume

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Kill Bill jumpsuit

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Elvis wig

CHF 17.90

Sofort lieferbar

Freddy Kruger costume

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Hollywood director's flap

CHF 4.90

Sofort lieferbar

Kirk Douglas mask

CHF 5.90

Sofort lieferbar

Marilyn Monroe mask

CHF 5.90

Sofort lieferbar

Michael Myers costume

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Pirate captain

CHF 84.90

Sofort lieferbar

Gringo cowboy costume

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Ziggy Stardust ladies costume

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Ziggy Stardust men's costume

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Marilyn Monroe dress

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Elvis costume

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Boxer costume

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Minion Bob kids costume

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Minion Bob men costume

CHF 54.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Minion girl costume

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Batman

CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar

Navy captain costume

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Bane Deluxe costume

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Sold Out
Superman muscle costume (men)

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Wonder Woman costume

CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar

Batman costume jumpsuit

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Showing: 1 - 40 of 51

No matter if it's creepy, romantic or action-packed - we love films and series! For carnival, a theme party or a bachelorette party, the right opportunity is film & amp; Wearing television costumes. For example, assume the identity of your favorite character and inspire the party crowd in a casual Top Gun costume. With the first-class disguises in our shop, it is child's play to transform into the King of Rock'n Roll, Heisenberg from Breaking Bad or the Black Mamba from Kill Bill. Ourdetailed film & amp; Best quality television costumes allow you a glamorous appearance at the next party!

Super cool and hip - rock the carnival party in a Top Gun costume

One of the most popular movie star costumes is the olive green jumpsuit with sewn-on flags and emblems, which you can wear inTom Cruise from the classic action film Top Gun transformed. For example, celebrate a stag party with your buddies as a super cool fighter pilot in the United States Navy. Or wear the casual one-piece together with boots and sunglasses to a carnival party and rock the dance floor! That gives a great pictureTop Gun costume as a couple costume. Discover with usTop Gun costume for womenconsisting of a short jumpsuit. Combined with fishnet tights, high heels and aviator glasses you can create a seductive outfit for theme parties and girls' evenings!

Chemistry teacher or drug lord - become Heisenberg in a Breaking Bad costumem

Series junkies love the quirky, lung cancer-infected chemistry teacherWalter White from Breaking Badwho, after us, turns into the drug criminal Heisenberg. Slip into the identity of this cinematic antihero with oneyellow body suithe wears while cooking crystal meth on the show. The disguise also includes a mask, gloves and Heisenberg's typical goatee. Not only at the next carnival party are such film & amp; Television costumes are absolutely trendy. Even at a theme party where serial nerds celebrate their favorite characters, this costume is an absolute hit!

Shop classic Hollywood costumes and movie star costumes online

The Hollywood stars of the 50s and 60s are just as fascinating today as they were then. - For example, if you think of the unforgettable appearance ofMarilyn Monroe in "Some like it hot" or the western and adventure films with Kirk Douglas, you can get into raptures. To transform yourself into one of these venerable stars for a carnival party, all you need is our stylish film star masks. Combined with the right oneMarilyn outfit With a photo print cardboard mask, you create the illusion that the great Hollywood actress is alive again! Are you looking for complete Hollywood costumes where you only have to add a few accessories? Then choose our Elvis American Eagle costume, which imitates the style of the King down to the smallest detail. Disguised as Elvis Presley, you pick up the microphone yourself at the next carnival party and play the "Jailhouse Rock"!

Western, action or horror - which role do you slip into during Carnival?

Lovers of classic western movies with Kirk Douglas, John Wayne or Clint Eastwood will find Hollywood costumes and movie star masks that are guaranteed to please in our shop! How about oneWild west cowboy costumethat convinces with a stylish vest, poncho and scarf Movie star masksSuch a Western look can be combined with a Kirk Douglas mask, for example. Women who are less into westerns and more into action go for the famous oneKill Bill jumpsuit. In this casual, yellow and black one-piece, Uma Thurman alias Black Mamba in Quentin Tarantino's masterpiece goes on a bloody campaign of revenge. Horror fans like to give party guests a little scare. By making movie star costumes like thatFreddy Kruger costume or wear the Michael Myers costumethey ensure a really scary mood and goose bumps on Halloween! Our first-class Scream costume also makes you shudder.

Film & amp; Discover and order a large selection of television costumes

No matter if you are looking for a Top Gun costume or a Batman costume, we offer you film & amp; Television costumes in a wide range and the best quality! Fans of different film genres will find wonderful ones with usMovie star costumes, movie star masks and Hollywood costumesthat enable an authentic disguise. Once you have found the new Elvis or Breaking Bad costume, put the product you want in the shopping cart, enter your delivery address and after a short delivery time you can party in the new costume!

Recently viewed products

Language
German
Open drop down

Kit Breaking Bad Heisenberg

CHF 12.90

Sofort lieferbar

Déguisement Breaking Bad

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume homme Top Gun

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume femme Top Gun

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Déguisement de Superman comique

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume d'Elvis American Eagle

CHF 99.90

Sofort lieferbar

Déguisement femme Elvis

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Épuisé
Perruque Elvis

CHF 17.90

Sofort lieferbar

Épuisé
Épuisé
Volet du réalisateur hollywoodien

CHF 4.90

Sofort lieferbar

Masque Kirk Douglas

CHF 5.90

Sofort lieferbar

Épuisé
Capitaine pirate

CHF 84.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de cowboy Gringo

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume homme Ziggy Stardust

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Épuisé
Robe Marilyn Monroe

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume d'Elvis

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de boxeur

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Déguisement Minion Bob enfant

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Déguisement Minion Bob homme

CHF 54.90

Sofort lieferbar

Déguisement fille minion

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Homme chauve-souris

CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar

Costume de capitaine de la marine

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Épuisé
Épuisé
Costume de Wonder Woman

CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar

Combinaison de costume de Batman

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Spectacle: 1 - 40 de 51

Que ce soit effrayant, romantique ou plein d'action, nous adorons les films et les séries! Pour le carnaval, une soirée à thème ou un enterrement de vie de jeune fille, la bonne opportunité est le cinéma & amp; Porter des costumes de télévision. Par exemple, adoptez l'identité de votre personnage préféré et inspirez la foule dans un costume décontracté Top Gun. Avec les déguisements de première classe de notre boutique, c'est un jeu d'enfant de se transformer en King of Rock'n Roll, Heisenberg de Breaking Bad ou Black Mamba de Kill Bill. Notrefilm détaillé & amp; Costumes de télévision de la meilleure qualité vous permettre une apparence glamour à la prochaine fête!

Super cool et branché - faites vibrer la fête du carnaval dans un costume Top Gun

L'un des costumes de star de cinéma les plus populaires est la combinaison vert olive avec des drapeaux et des emblèmes cousus, que vous pouvez porterTom Cruise du film d'action classique Top Gun transformé. Par exemple, célébrez un enterrement de vie de garçon avec vos copains en tant que pilote de chasse super cool dans la marine américaine. Ou portez le maillot une pièce décontracté avec des bottes et des lunettes de soleil à une fête de carnaval et faites vibrer la piste de danse! Cela donne une belle imageCostume Top Gun en costume de couple. Découvrez avec nousDéguisement Top Gun femmecomposé d'une combinaison courte. Combiné avec des collants résille, des talons hauts et des lunettes aviateur, vous pouvez créer une tenue séduisante pour les soirées à thème et les soirées filles!

Professeur de chimie ou seigneur de la drogue - devenez Heisenberg dans un costume de Breaking Badm

Les accros de la série adorent le professeur de chimie excentrique et infecté par le cancer du poumonWalter White de Breaking Badqui, après nous, devient le criminel de la drogue Heisenberg. Glissez-vous dans l'identité de cet anti-héros cinématographique avec uncombinaison jauneil porte pendant la cuisson de la méthamphétamine en cristal dans l'émission. Le déguisement comprend également un masque, des gants et la barbiche typique de Heisenberg. Ce n'est pas seulement à la prochaine fête de carnaval que ce film & amp; Les costumes de télévision sont absolument à la mode. Même lors d'une soirée à thème où les nerds en série célèbrent leurs personnages préférés, ce costume est un succès absolu!

Achetez des costumes classiques d'Hollywood et des costumes de stars de cinéma en ligne

Les stars hollywoodiennes des années 50 et 60 sont tout aussi fascinantes aujourd'hui qu'elles l'étaient alors. - Par exemple, si vous pensez à l'apparence inoubliable deMarilyn Monroe dans "Certains l'aiment chaud" ou dans les westerns et les films d'aventure avec Kirk Douglas, vous pouvez vous envoler. Pour vous transformer en l'une de ces vénérables stars pour une fête de carnaval, il vous suffit de nos élégants masques de stars de cinéma. Combiné avec le bonTenue Marilyn Avec un masque en carton imprimé photo, vous créez l'illusion que la grande actrice hollywoodienne est de nouveau vivante! Vous cherchez des costumes hollywoodiens complets où vous n'avez qu'à ajouter quelques accessoires, alors choisissez notre costume d'Elvis American Eagle, qui imite le style du roi dans les moindres détails. Déguisé en Elvis Presley, vous prenez le micro vous-même lors de la prochaine fête de carnaval et jouez le "Jailhouse Rock"!

Western, action ou horreur - dans quel rôle vous glissez pendant le carnaval?

Les amateurs de westerns classiques avec Kirk Douglas, John Wayne ou Clint Eastwood trouveront dans notre boutique des costumes hollywoodiens et des masques de stars de cinéma qui plairont à coup sûr! Que diriez-vous d'unCostume de cowboy du Far Westqui convainc avec un gilet élégant, un poncho et une écharpe Masques de star de cinémaUn tel look occidental peut être combiné avec un masque Kirk Douglas, par exemple. Les femmes qui aiment moins les westerns et plus en action optent pour le célèbreCombinaison Kill Bill. Dans ce une-pièce décontracté, jaune et noir, Uma Thurman alias Black Mamba dans le chef-d'œuvre de Quentin Tarantino se lance dans une sanglante campagne de vengeance. Les fans d'horreur aiment faire peur aux invités. En faisant des costumes de stars de cinéma comme çaDéguisement de Freddy Kruger ou portez le costume Michael Myersils assurent une humeur vraiment effrayante et la chair de poule à Halloween! Notre costume Scream de première classe vous fait également frissonner.

Film & amp; Découvrez et commandez une large sélection de costumes de télévision

Que vous recherchiez un costume Top Gun ou un costume Batman, nous vous proposons des films & amp; Costumes de télévision dans une large gamme et la meilleure qualité! Les fans de différents genres de films en trouveront de merveilleux avec nousCostumes de star de cinéma, masques de star de cinéma et costumes d'Hollywoodqui permettent un déguisement authentique. Une fois que vous avez trouvé le nouveau costume d'Elvis ou Breaking Bad, mettez le produit que vous voulez dans le panier, entrez votre adresse de livraison et après un court délai de livraison, vous pouvez faire la fête dans le nouveau costume!

Produits récemment consultés

Language
German
Open drop down