Anna Frozen child costume

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Sold Out
Batman kids costume

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Sold Out
Darth Vader

CHF 59.90

Dory dress

CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Sold Out
Minion Bob kids costume

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Minion girl costume

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Snow White children's costume

CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar

Superman kids costume

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out

[topsellersbatman-children-costume-1, cat-costume-for-children, dory-dress, knight-costumes-for-children, pirate-costumes-for-children, snow white-children-costumes, magician-children-costumes, ice queen- elsa children's costumes / topsellersrs]

Imaginative and colorful - order children's costumes online

Children hardly miss an opportunity to dress up. ToMardi Gras, Carnival and children's birthdays Do you love colorful costumes and immerse yourself in your own fantasy world with them. Kids replay their favorite fairy tales with siblings and friends or transform themselves into invulnerable superheroes like Batman or Wonder Woman. Hereour shop presents children's costumes in a wide selectionthat leaves little to be desired. In addition to outfits for school children, you will also find costumes for babies and teenagers. Our range is regularly supplemented with the latest costumes from popular films and series.Children's costumes from PartyPanda enable your offspring to slip into the role of Dory, a Minion or the main characters of Frozen at the next party!

Our costumes for children delight young and old

Children and parents alike attach importance to detailed costumes. They should emphasize the typical features of the respective figure well, be comfortable and perfectly finished. In our children's costume shop you will only find products that meet these quality guidelines. In addition, our range impresses with a mixture ofclassic and trendy children's disguises. The latter includes the cuteMinion girl costume in yellow-blue. With thisTransformed carnival costume for children Your daughter turns into one of the little helpers from the animated films "I - Simply Despicable". It consists of a dress with a dungaree look, round Minions glasses, black gloves and a yellow headgear. Do your children want to dress up as a whole army of Minions? Then order more Minions children's costumes at the same time! 

Shop a carnival costume for girls and boys online

The kids are of course there on the most beautiful days of the year - Carnival. Often their own children's parties are organized where the little ones play, dance and enjoy Viennese sausages, juice and pudding. So that your children are well dressed for such occasions, you can shop the right outfit with us!Classic costume are still as popular with kids today as they were 30 years ago. Many girls would like to feel like a real princess for once. That's why our sweetCinderella costume has always been popular! It consists of a light blue, long dress with lace decorations, a noble brooch and a skirt part with lots of tulle. Boys especially like to dress up as cool cowboy Dustin. This black and brown carnival costume for children consists of a vest with a sheriff star and chaps with belt. Many children’s costumes are more popular with girls than boys. For example our fcheerful clown outfits or the charming ladybug cape for the little ones!

Stylish superhero costumes for children

They are almost invulnerable and have magical, superhuman powers - superheroes! Children are simply fascinated by characters like Batman, Superman and the Hulk. You want to slip into these roles with suitable disguises and create a new world in the game. With our Deluxe Superman costume, your child can be transformed from Peter Parker into the comic hero Superman, for example. Not only the many muscles, but also the real-looking oneSuperhero suit and the red cape fascinate with this high quality costume. To create an Avangers group costume, you can order several different children's costumes from the superheroes section. Ourwell-stocked children's costumes shop also offers children's costumes for girls in superhero look. So your daughter will love going to Carnival as a powerful Wonder Woman!

Discover pretty children's costumes after films with us

Popular films like Frozen, Finding Dory, Ice Age or Star Wars often have main characters that children like to act out. For example, our Clonetrooper suit is aideal carnival costume for girls and boyswho are excited about Star Wars! The stylish clone warrior costume consists of a full-body overall and the typical helmet. This can be combined with a Darth Vader outfit.The Dory costume is imaginative and pretty from our shop. With this your daughter transforms into the talkative, lovable fish from the successful animated film. A fairytale atmosphere arises with the Anna dress from Frozen. Princess Anna von Arendelle is the heroine of the Disney movie, which is about sisterhood and courage.

Order a wide range of children's costumes

Whether clone warrior, princess or fish - with us you will find an unbeatable selection of costumes for children. Click through our children's costumes shop and order children's costumes according to the wishes of your kids! In addition to classic cowboy and Indian costumes, you can of course discover cool superhero outfits and children's costumes from film & TV.

Recently viewed products

[batman-enfants-costume-1, chat-costume-pour-enfants, doris-robe, chevalier-costumes-pour-enfants, pirate-costumes-pour-enfants, blanc-neige-enfants-costumes, magicien-enfants-costumes, reine des glaces- costumes pour enfants elsa / topsellersrs]

Imaginatif et coloré - commandez des costumes pour enfants en ligne

Les enfants manquent à peine une occasion de se déguiser. ÀMardi Gras, carnaval et anniversaires d'enfants Aimez-vous les costumes colorés et plongez-vous dans votre propre monde fantastique avec eux. Les enfants rejouent leurs contes de fées préférés avec leurs frères et sœurs et leurs amis ou se transforment en super-héros invulnérables comme Batman ou Wonder Woman. Icinotre boutique présente des costumes pour enfants dans une large sélectioncela laisse peu à désirer. En plus des tenues pour les écoliers, vous trouverez également des costumes pour bébés et adolescents. Notre gamme est régulièrement complétée par les derniers costumes de films et séries populaires.Costumes pour enfants de PartyPanda permettez à votre progéniture de se glisser dans le rôle de Dory, d'un Minion ou des personnages principaux de Frozen lors de la prochaine fête!

Nos costumes pour enfants ravissent petits et grands

Les enfants et les parents apprécient les costumes détaillés. Ils doivent bien mettre en évidence les caractéristiques typiques de la figure respective, être confortables et parfaitement finis. Dans notre boutique de costumes pour enfants, vous ne trouverez que des produits répondant à ces directives de qualité. De plus, notre gamme impressionne par un mélange dedéguisements enfants classiques et tendances. Ce dernier comprend le mignonDéguisement Minion fille en jaune-bleu. Avec çaCostume de carnaval transformé pour enfants Votre fille se transforme en une des petites aides des films d'animation "I - Simply Despicable". Il se compose d'une robe au look salopette, de lunettes rondes Minions, de gants noirs et d'un couvre-chef jaune. Vos enfants veulent se déguiser en une armée entière de Minions? Alors commandez plus de costumes pour enfants Minions en même temps! 

Achetez un costume de carnaval pour filles et garçons en ligne

Les enfants sont bien sûr là lors des plus beaux jours de l'année - le carnaval. Souvent, leurs propres fêtes d'enfants sont organisées où les petits jouent, dansent et dégustent des saucisses viennoises, du jus et du pudding. Pour que vos enfants soient bien habillés pour de telles occasions, vous pouvez acheter la bonne tenue chez nous!Costume classique sont toujours aussi populaires auprès des enfants qu'il y a 30 ans. Beaucoup de filles aimeraient se sentir comme une vraie princesse pour une fois. C'est pourquoi notre douceLe costume de Cendrillon a toujours été populaire! Il se compose d'une robe longue bleu clair avec des décorations en dentelle, une broche noble et une partie jupe avec beaucoup de tulle. Les garçons aiment particulièrement se déguiser en cowboy cool Dustin. Ce costume de carnaval noir et marron pour enfants se compose d'un gilet avec une étoile de shérif et des jambières avec ceinture. De nombreux costumes pour enfants sont plus appréciés des filles que des garçons. Par exemple notre ftenues de clown joyeuses ou la charmante cape de coccinelle pour les plus petits!

Costumes de super-héros élégants pour enfants

Ils sont presque invulnérables et ont des pouvoirs magiques et surhumains - des super-héros! Les enfants sont simplement fascinés par des personnages comme Batman, Superman et Hulk. Vous voulez vous glisser dans ces rôles avec des déguisements appropriés et créer un nouveau monde dans le jeu. Avec notre costume Deluxe Superman, votre enfant peut être transformé de Peter Parker en héros comique Superman, par exemple. Non seulement les nombreux muscles, mais aussi les vraisCostume de super-héros et la cape rouge fascinent avec ce costume de haute qualité. Pour créer un costume de groupe Avangers, vous pouvez commander plusieurs costumes pour enfants différents dans la section des super-héros. NotreBoutique de costumes pour enfants bien garnie propose également des costumes pour enfants pour filles au look de super-héros. Votre fille adorera donc aller au Carnaval en tant que puissante Wonder Woman!

Découvrez de jolis costumes pour enfants après les films avec nous

Les films populaires comme Frozen, Finding Dory, Ice Age ou Star Wars ont souvent des personnages principaux que les enfants aiment jouer. Par exemple, notre combinaison Clonetrooper est uncostume de carnaval idéal pour filles et garçonsqui sont enthousiasmés par Star Wars! L'élégant costume de guerrier clone se compose d'une combinaison intégrale et du casque typique. Cela peut être combiné avec une tenue Darth Vader.Le costume de Dory est imaginatif et joli de notre boutique. Avec cela, votre fille se transforme en poisson bavard et adorable du film d'animation à succès. Une atmosphère de conte de fées surgit avec la robe Anna de Frozen. La princesse Anna von Arendelle est l'héroïne du film Disney, qui parle de fraternité et de courage.

Commandez une large gamme de costumes pour enfants

Que vous soyez guerrier clone, princesse ou poisson - avec nous, vous trouverez une sélection imbattable de costumes pour enfants. Cliquez sur notre boutique de costumes pour enfants et commandez des costumes pour enfants selon les souhaits de vos enfants! En plus des costumes classiques de cow-boy et indiens, vous pouvez bien sûr découvrir des tenues de super-héros sympas et des costumes pour enfants issus du cinéma et de la télévision.

Produits récemment consultés

Language
German
Open drop down