Sold Out
Sold Out
Batman costume jumpsuit

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out
Comic robin costume

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Comic Superman costume

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Donatello Ninja Turtle costume

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Sold Out
Michelangelo Ninja Turtle costume

CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Sold Out
Super girl costume

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Superman kids costume

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Superman muscle costume (men)

CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out
Sold Out
Thor costume

CHF 64.90

Wonder Woman child costume

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Wonder Woman costume

CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar

The superheroes from theMarvel and DC Comics and film adaptations are the heroes of our childhood. They are almost invincible, have superhuman powers and always fight for the good. Her keen sense of justice inspires us as much as her heart for the helpless and weak. To get into the role once in a lifetimeSupermans orCatwomans To be able to hatch, we present you superhero costumes in top quality! Draw admiring glances at the next carnival party in your superhero outfit. Or create a cool group costume together with your friends for the next comic convention!

Order a classic comic Superman costume online

The invulnerable, lightning-fast and superhumanly strong Superman is one of the most popular hero characters for party disguises. Slip on with oursComic Superman costume for one evening in this role and use your photographic super memory at the carnival buffet! Where did the brownies come from and where was the cold beer? This one-piece with red cape is an absolute hit, and not just for Carnival. If you appear in this disguise at a bachelorette party, you are guaranteed to have the sympathies of all comic fans on your side!!

Discover other well-known superhero costumes

Superheroes often have one thing in common: in everyday life they are average people with flaws and weaknesses. In dangerous situations, however, they transform into their heroic alter ego. This is the case with the Marvel hero Spiderman, who is actually Peter Parker. If you too would like to experience the transformation of Parker yourself, then choose our first-class Spiderman costume! The deluxe costume is a detailed jumpsuit with a typical Spiderman face mask and padding that conjures up a cool six-pack. If you're not the type for oneSpiderman costume then you are sure to have itBatman costume done! Born as Bruce Wayne, he transforms himself into the dark protector of Gotham City through hard training and willpower alone. This disguise with one-piece, cape and bat mask gives you a mysterious aura for the next theme party that fascinates female party guests.

Female superhero costumes show your feminine power

Find beautifully crafted superhero costumes for women on our well-sorted pages, which release your female superpowers! For example, do you love the gloomy oneCat woman? Then transform yourself into the black-clad thief and opponent of Batman for a carnival party or a hen party! With the help of our Catwoman costume you can do this all along the line. This seductive superhero outfit captivates with its shiny catsuit with zipper and belt. The typical mask with ears completes the look that will make you stand out from the crowd at the next party. Our Wonder Woman costume is also a great oneSuperhero outfit for womenthat is often used for a group costume, for example. The strong, attractiveWonder Woman is particularly characterized by her martial arts. Her costume consists of a red corsage with gold-colored details, a blue mini skirt, leg warmers and a headdress.

Superhero costumes like Captain America or The Flash delight young and old

In addition to a Superman costume and a Spiderman costume, you will also find other superhero outfits that can be seen! Transform yourself into the fearless Captain America, who should not be missing in any superhero group. He isPart of the Avengers, which also includes Hulk, Iron Man or Thor. Discover ours toodetailed Thor costume with comic-style printed jumpsuit and a cape. Our superhero costumes like thatThe Flash costume or the Captain Marvel ladies costume will reveal you as a true comic fan at Carnival. At comic conventions or theme parties until you are a real eye-catcher in these disguises!

High quality superhero costumes for parties, conventions and bachelorette parties

Have you found your favorite superhero outfit on our website? Then order the right accessories and make-up with it! In your brand new Superman costume or Spiderman costume You not only inspire Wonder Woman, but all guests of the upcoming carnival party!

Recently viewed products

Language
German
Open drop down

Épuisé
Épuisé
Épuisé
Costume de merle comique

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Déguisement de Superman comique

CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar

Épuisé
Costume de super fille

CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar

Épuisé
Déguisement Superman enfant

CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar

Épuisé
Épuisé
Costume de Wonder Woman

CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar

Les super-héros duMarvel et DC Comics et les adaptations cinématographiques sont les héros de notre enfance. Ils sont presque invincibles, ont des pouvoirs surhumains et se battent toujours pour le bien. Son sens aigu de la justice nous inspire autant que son cœur pour les impuissants et les faibles. Pour entrer dans le rôle une fois dans sa vieSupermans ouCatwomans Pour pouvoir éclore, nous vous présentons des costumes de super-héros de qualité supérieure! Dessinez des regards admiratifs sur la prochaine fête de carnaval dans votre tenue de super-héros. Ou créez un costume de groupe cool avec vos amis pour la prochaine convention de bande dessinée!

Commandez un costume de Superman comique classique en ligne

Le Superman invulnérable, rapide comme l'éclair et d'une force surhumaine est l'un des héros les plus populaires pour les déguisements de fête. Glissez avec le nôtreCostume de superman comique pour une soirée dans ce rôle et utilisez votre super souvenir photographique au buffet du carnaval! D'où viennent les brownies et d'où vient la bière froide? Ce maillot une pièce avec cape rouge est un hit absolu, et pas seulement pour le carnaval. Si vous apparaissez sous ce déguisement lors d'un enterrement de vie de jeune fille, vous êtes assuré d'avoir les sympathies de tous les fans de bandes dessinées à vos côtés!!

Découvrez d'autres costumes de super-héros bien connus

Les super-héros ont souvent une chose en commun: dans la vie de tous les jours, ce sont des gens moyens avec des défauts et des faiblesses. Dans des situations dangereuses, cependant, ils se transforment en leur alter ego héroïque. C'est le cas du héros Marvel Spiderman, qui est en fait Peter Parker. Si vous aussi vous souhaitez vivre la transformation de Parker, choisissez notre costume Spiderman de première classe! Le costume de luxe est une combinaison détaillée avec un masque facial Spiderman typique et un rembourrage qui évoque un pack de six cool. Si tu n'es pas du genre à en faire unCostume de Spiderman alors tu es sûr de l'avoirCostume de Batman terminé! Né sous le nom de Bruce Wayne, il se transforme en le sombre protecteur de Gotham City grâce à un entraînement intensif et à la volonté. Ce déguisement avec une pièce, une cape et un masque de chauve-souris vous donne une aura mystérieuse pour la prochaine soirée à thème qui fascine les invitées.

Les costumes de super-héros féminins montrent votre pouvoir féminin

Trouvez des costumes de super-héros magnifiquement conçus pour les femmes sur nos pages bien triées, qui libèrent vos super-pouvoirs féminins! Par exemple, aimez-vous le sombreFemme chat? Transformez-vous ensuite en voleur vêtu de noir et adversaire de Batman pour une fête de carnaval ou une fête de poule! Avec l'aide de notre costume de Catwoman, vous pouvez le faire tout au long de la ligne. Cette tenue de super-héros séduisante séduit avec sa combinaison brillante avec fermeture éclair et ceinture. Le masque typique avec des oreilles complète le look qui vous fera vous démarquer de la foule lors de la prochaine fête. Notre costume de Wonder Woman est aussi un super costumeTenue de super-héros pour femmequi est souvent utilisé pour un costume de groupe, par exemple. Le fort, séduisantWonder Woman se caractérise particulièrement par ses arts martiaux. Son costume se compose d'un corsage rouge avec des détails dorés, une mini-jupe bleue, des jambières et une coiffe.

Les costumes de super-héros comme Captain America ou The Flash ravissent petits et grands

En plus d'un costume de Superman et d'un costume de Spiderman, vous trouverez également d'autres tenues de super-héros que vous pourrez voir! Transformez-vous en l'intrépide Captain America, qui ne devrait manquer dans aucun groupe de super-héros. Il estUne partie des Avengers, qui comprend également Hulk, Iron Man ou Thor. Découvrez aussi le nôtrecostume de Thor détaillé avec une salopette imprimée dans un style bande dessinée et une cape Nos costumes de super-héros comme çaLe costume Flash ou le costume pour dames Captain Marvel vous révélera comme un véritable fan de bande dessinée au Carnaval. Lors de conventions BD ou soirées à thème jusqu'à ce que vous soyez un vrai eye-catcher dans ces déguisements!

Costumes de super-héros de haute qualité pour les fêtes, les conventions et les enterrements de vie de jeune fille

Avez-vous trouvé votre tenue de super-héros préférée sur notre site Web, alors commandez les bons accessoires et maquillez-vous avec! Dans votre tout nouveau costume de Superman ou Spiderman costume Vous inspirez non seulement Wonder Woman, mais tous les invités de la prochaine fête de carnaval!

Produits récemment consultés

Language
German
Open drop down