Sold Out
Sold Out
Harlequin cap/jester cap

CHF 12.90

Sofort lieferbar

Sold Out

Our bobble hats take it to the extreme! They sing and whistle to the beat of the music. This breaks the ice at Oktoberfest immediately and your companion will hardly be able to hold back from laughing.

Whether in the beer tent or on the way to the Oktoberfest party, these Bavarian wobbly hats are an inexpensive alternative to traditional costume hats and bring a lot of joy with them. It should definitely not be missing in the tent at the Oktoberfest! Whether Bavarian, beer mug or yodeling wobbly hat, they all go well with every outfit, not only with lederhosen or dirndl, you can also look good with these wobbly hats when you simply wear jeans and a T-shirt.

With a light press on the discreetly attached button, the hats whistle and sing for 30 seconds while the hat tip moves in time. The size of the hat can be adjusted on the inside with a Velcro fastener for young and old. The bobble hat is equipped with a traditional cord.

Recently viewed products

Language
German
Open drop down

Nos chapeaux à pompon le poussent à l'extrême! Ils chantent et sifflent au rythme de la musique. Cela brise immédiatement la glace à l'Oktoberfest et votre compagnon ne pourra guère se retenir de rire.

Que ce soit dans la tente à bière ou sur le chemin de la fête de l'Oktoberfest, ces chapeaux bancals bavarois sont une alternative peu coûteuse aux chapeaux traditionnels et apportent beaucoup de joie avec eux. Il ne devrait certainement pas manquer dans la tente de l'Oktoberfest! Qu'il s'agisse de bavarois, de chope de bière ou de chapeau de yodel, ils vont tous bien avec toutes les tenues, non seulement avec des lederhosen ou des dirndl, vous pouvez également avoir fière allure avec ces chapeaux bancaux lorsque vous portez simplement un jean et un t-shirt.

Avec une légère pression sur le bouton discrètement attaché, les chapeaux sifflent et chantent pendant 30 secondes tandis que la pointe du chapeau bouge dans le temps. La taille du chapeau peut être ajustée à l'intérieur grâce à une fermeture velcro pour petits et grands. Le bonnet à pompon est équipé d'un cordon traditionnel.

Produits récemment consultés

Language
German
Open drop down