Confetti gun

CHF 3.90
View size table!

Fun at every party: the handy confetti gun with a surprise effect!

This confetti gun provides the necessary atmosphere at every party. The colorful confetti is shot into the air with a simple swipe of the finger. The colorful, glittering confetti rains down one to two meters away and ensures fun for shooters and everyone else. It is probably the only gun that shoots a good mood!

Due to its small size, the confetti pistol is very handy, so that it can be carried in your pocket. This allows it to be drawn out and fired unnoticed to create the surprise effect. The fun item is particularly suitable for New Year's Eve to greet the New Year, but also at a birthday party to celebrate the birthday child. The other gifts are dwarfed by the colorful confetti rain.

To surprise yourself, or as a funny gift, this confetti gun is guaranteed to have fun at the next party. The best thing to do is to buy more ammunition from us in our online store. The photos are only examples, i.e. the confetti gun can arrive in a different color.

Product features:

  • Material made of plastic
  • Glitter confetti
  • Firing range about 1-2 meters
  • Fun items for birthday parties

Scope of delivery:

  • Confetti gun with ammunition

Recently viewed products

Language
German
Open drop down

Pistolet à confettis

Du plaisir à chaque fête: le pistolet à confettis pratique avec un effet surprise!

Ce pistolet à confettis offre l'atmosphère nécessaire à chaque fête. Les confettis colorés sont projetés en l'air avec un simple glissement du doigt. Les confettis colorés et scintillants pleuvent à un ou deux mètres de distance et garantissent le plaisir des tireurs et de tous les autres. C'est probablement la seule arme qui tire de bonne humeur!

En raison de sa petite taille, le pistolet à confettis est très pratique, de sorte qu'il peut être transporté dans votre poche. Cela lui permet d'être étiré et tiré inaperçu pour créer l'effet de surprise. L'article amusant est particulièrement adapté pour le réveillon du Nouvel An pour saluer la nouvelle année, mais aussi lors d'une fête d'anniversaire pour célébrer l'anniversaire de l'enfant. Les autres cadeaux sont éclipsés par la pluie de confettis colorés.

Pour vous surprendre, ou comme cadeau amusant, ce pistolet à confettis est garanti pour s'amuser lors de la prochaine fête. La meilleure chose à faire est d'acheter plus de munitions chez nous dans notre boutique en ligne. Les photos ne sont que des exemples, c.-à-d. le pistolet à confettis peut arriver dans une couleur différente.

Caractéristiques du produit:

  • Matériau en plastique
  • Confettis scintillants
  • Portée de tir environ 1-2 mètres
  • Articles amusants pour les fêtes d'anniversaire

Contenu de la livraison:

  • Pistolet à confettis avec des munitions

Produits récemment consultés

Language
German
Open drop down