Losbox for you

Sofort lieferbar
CHF 11.90
View size table!
-
+

Losbox for you - for an unforgettable bachelorette party

Your best friend is celebrating her bachelorette party and you want to provide a real highlight. Then this lottery box is just right for you. The funny party accessories conjure up the right amount of tension in this special evening..

The joke article contains a series of lots that pretend funny actions. So the bride in Spe is encouraged to jump over her shadow and let it rip again on her last evening in freedom. This lottery box for you definitely has it all and will make for an unforgettable evening.

The bride-to-be will surely celebrate this joke just as much as you do. So grab this party accessory and use this joke to make sure you have real fun on this special evening. This gift will not be forgotten anytime soon, you can be sure..

Examples:

Lot number 02 I'll do the dishes for a week.

Lot number 18 Make a coupon for a crazy thing you've always wanted.

Lot number 25 A night with me under the stars..

Product features:

  • 50 lots in a plastic box
  • Lucky list with resolution
  • approx. 9.5 x 6 x 3 cm

Scope of delivery:

  • Loxbox for you with 50 lots

Recently viewed products

Language
German
Open drop down

Losbox pour vous

Sofort lieferbar
CHF 11.90
Voir le tableau des tailles!
-
+

Losbox pour vous - pour un enterrement de vie de jeune fille inoubliable

Votre meilleure amie fête son enterrement de vie de jeune fille et vous voulez offrir un véritable moment fort. Alors cette boîte de loterie est faite pour vous. Les accessoires de fête amusants évoquent la bonne quantité de tension dans cette soirée spéciale..

L'article de blague contient un certain nombre de lots qui prétendent des actions amusantes. Ainsi, la mariée de Spe est encouragée à sauter par-dessus son ombre et à la laisser déchirer à nouveau lors de sa dernière soirée en toute liberté. Cette boîte de loterie pour vous a tout pour plaire et fera de vous une soirée inoubliable.

La future mariée célébrera sûrement cette blague autant que vous. Alors, prenez cet accessoire de fête et utilisez cette blague pour vous assurer que vous vous amusez vraiment lors de cette soirée spéciale. Ce cadeau ne sera pas oublié de sitôt, vous pouvez en être sûr..

Exemples:

Numéro de lot 02 Je vais faire la vaisselle pendant une semaine.

Numéro de lot 18 Faites un coupon pour une chose folle dont vous avez toujours rêvé.

Numéro de lot 25 Une nuit avec moi sous les étoiles..

Caractéristiques du produit:

  • 50 lots dans une boîte en plastique
  • Liste chanceuse avec résolution
  • environ 9,5 x 6 x 3 cm

Contenu de la livraison:

  • Loxbox pour vous avec 50 lots

Produits récemment consultés

Language
German
Open drop down