Flaminguy

Sofort lieferbar
CHF 79.90
Size
View size table!
-
+

Holiday feeling including colored suits with a wow factor!!

Opposuits, a young and casual company from the Netherlands, specializes in the design of crazy, colored suits with the motto Worn to be wild. You are ready for the island and could use a margarita or two at the moment ... Slip into the stylish Flaminguy Opposuit and check out the next Hawaii party! aus!

The fancy men's costume scores not only at cool theme parties, but also at stag parties, real trendsetters wear the shrill opposuit even in everyday life! The colored suits consist of a jacket, trousers and a matching tie, convince thanks to the fashionable slim-fit cut and offer the highest level of comfort thanks to the best quality..

Trend-conscious hipsters and individualists love the casual men's costume. With the Opposuit Flaminguy you can put any run-of-the-mill outfit in the shade at Hawaiian parties and bachelorette parties and prove not only stylish, but also individuality!

Product features:

  • Light material for a comfortable fit
  • Material is made of 100 polyesterr
  • Color is blue
  • Slim fit cut

Scope of delivery:

  • Flaminguy Opposuit
  • Jacket
  • trousers
  • Tie

Recently viewed products

Language
German
Open drop down

Flaminguy

Sofort lieferbar
CHF 79.90
Size
Voir le tableau des tailles!
-
+

Sentiment de vacances, avec des costumes colorés avec un facteur wow!!

Opposuits, une jeune entreprise décontractée des Pays-Bas, s'est spécialisée dans la conception de costumes fous et colorés avec la devise Worn to be wild. Vous êtes prêt pour l'île et pourriez utiliser une margarita ou deux pour le moment ... Glissez-vous dans l'élégant Flaminguy Opposuit et découvrez la prochaine fête à Hawaï! aus!

Le costume pour homme de fantaisie marque non seulement lors de soirées à thème sympas, mais aussi lors de fêtes d'enterrement de vie de garçon, les vrais pionniers portent l'opposuit strident même dans la vie de tous les jours! Les costumes colorés se composent d'une veste, d'un pantalon et d'une cravate assortie, convainquent grâce à la coupe slim à la mode et offrent le plus haut niveau de confort grâce à la meilleure qualité..

Les hipsters et les individualistes sensibles aux tendances adorent le costume décontracté pour homme. Avec l'Opposuit Flaminguy, vous pouvez mettre n'importe quelle tenue ordinaire à l'ombre lors des fêtes hawaïennes et des enterrements de vie de jeune fille et prouver non seulement élégant, mais aussi individualité!

Caractéristiques du produit:

  • Matière légère pour un ajustement confortable
  • Le matériau est composé de 100 polyesterr
  • La couleur est bleue
  • Coupe ajustée

Contenu de la livraison:

  • Combinaison Flaminguy
  • Veste
  • pantalon
  • Attacher

Produits récemment consultés

Language
German
Open drop down